i av a fiancee(male) dat requests for hw i spend my salary every monthly ,after giving account he'll ask me to borrow him money of which i'll av no option so far he already knows hw much i have in my account. is this write.pls advice me
Posted: at 11-06-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
faithaina at 11-06-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (f)
o girl apply wisdom o, so that at d end of d day u will not regret ur action.U sure say in no dey give u money too? if in dey borrow u maoney or give u too when in no get u go give am too..50:50
Posted: at 11-06-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
i av a fiancee(male) dat requests for hw i spend my salary every monthly ,after giving account he'll ask me to borrow him money of which i'll av no option so far he already knows hw much i have in my account. is this write.pls advice me
why you dey let the idotttttt dey tell you on how you go spend your money?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 11-06-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (f)
The fact dat u allow dis is not right!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 11-06-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero