IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
peeping ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Yakkkkkkkk.........I dont like them tattoos ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
for me is 50-50 if its nice i like it if not..i dont like....but surely tatoo is not for ppl who have bad body figure Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
It disgust me Reply
is depense my dear we r not the same Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-06-2010 11:53 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i meant d guy wit d tatoo on his waist, am begining 2 lik tatoo now Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-06-2010 11:00 AM if that tatoo is nice and well done..looks sexy and cute...((no be that one with heart and love u sandra i think oooo)) LOlz They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-06-2010 12:10 PM i meant d guy wit d tatoo on his waist, am begining 2 lik tatoo now hahahah he is my husby,but u free to like him ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
i dont lik men wit mark of d beast Reply![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-06-2010 12:12 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-06-2010 11:00 AM if that tatoo is nice and well done..looks sexy and cute...((no be that one with heart and love u sandra i think oooo)) LOlz ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-06-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-06-2010 12:10 PM i meant d guy wit d tatoo on his waist, am begining 2 lik tatoo now hahahah he is my husby,but u free to like him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arose on 14-06-2010 12:14 PM i dont lik men wit mark of d beast there r some tribes that r doing tatoos as well...tatoo for some ppl r simbols and door to faith..ppl r individual and useing tatoos a lot ways...some ppl think its just for beauty,but there r a lot types of tatoo in the world...![]() u r right it could be a sin self...but free world give the opportunity to do such..if u prefer... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-06-2010 12:17 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-06-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-06-2010 12:10 PM i meant d guy wit d tatoo on his waist, am begining 2 lik tatoo now hahahah he is my husby,but u free to like him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha u welcomed ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-06-2010 12:19 PM Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-06-2010 12:17 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-06-2010 12:13 PM Quote from: blesyn003 on 14-06-2010 12:10 PM i meant d guy wit d tatoo on his waist, am begining 2 lik tatoo now hahahah he is my husby,but u free to like him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha u welcomed ![]() ![]()
eeeeeeeeeeee Reply![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I prefer the temporal one why do something that in future u will regret when u cant change or delete it. Reply