what makes women like guys with tattooes ? (Page 7)

Date: 13-06-2010 7:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- joecy at 16-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
its cool but i prefer it shoudnnt be too much on the guy.
maybe a cool responsible tatoo wud do
Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- j-rules at 16-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
 i think its okay got one too.   but not too much sha
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 16-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
wat is okay?
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temmy20 at 16-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
luv tat2ss but on a fiting body lo
Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fuoski at 16-06-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Gosh! This is a mark of the beast.it is what d devil is using to draw ppl 2 his kingdom.any way Tat may make u look sexy as they call it, but what ar u potrailing.sori 2 say any 1 who has tat on is body is a prostitute.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 16-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 16-06-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fuoski on 16-06-2010 07:07 PM
Gosh! This is a mark of the beast.it is what d devil is using to draw ppl 2 his kingdom.any way Tat may make u look sexy as they call it, but what ar u potrailing.sori 2 say any 1 who has tat on is body is a prostitute.

U should seriously be alienated from the world
if really u reason this way, i dont mean no insults o
what do u know bout the mark of the beast?
pls share with us, i wish to learn from U
i wonder how and when tattoo becomes demonic
I am more interested in this mark of the beast
story....Pls shoot
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fuoski on 16-06-2010 07:07 PM
Haba! oga

Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
TATOO MADNESS

Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- EmbeeDon at 17-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
As a guy, I luv tatoo. It takes me agog wen I C it on gal's boobs or assback
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sawnluv at 17-06-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
tatoo represent a sign of anti christ which is 666,so that is a method that devil is using to win people to his kingdom,concerning women thsat like a guy with tatoo,u will see that a bird of thesame flock walk together,i.e they are messanger of devil and they are all still under bo=ndage of darkness kingdom,so what do u expect,a child of God will disdain every thing like that.tatoo is an idol,so who ever put it on the body accepted to be worshipping the idol called tatoo.it is a very radical spirit.from darkness kingdom
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 17-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-06-2010 12:59 PM
TATOO MADNESS
e no bi 4 miiiiiiiiiiiiii....
Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 17-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-06-2010 12:59 PM
TATOO MADNESS
e no bi 4 miiiiiiiiiiiiii....
Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
looking for sexy tattoe

Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adaogbo at 17-06-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-06-2010 02:18 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

my darling dont tell me you have tattoo in any part of ur body coz i am going to call off our wedding

Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adaogbo on 17-06-2010 07:18 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

my darling dont tell me you have tattoo in any part of ur body coz i am going to call off our wedding

just your pix on my kiniko to prove my luv for you

Posted: at 17-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-06-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-06-2010 08:43 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

u r cheating on me already !
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chineduobi at 17-06-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
tattoo or no tattoo LOVE 1st
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2010 09:08 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

honey you foget that you only have the password to my heart?

Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adaogbo at 18-06-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-06-2010 11:19 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2010 09:08 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

honey you foget that you only have the password to my heart?

so this is what you do behind me
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11