This is just a confession walahi! My neighbour told us he was going to the village last easter without a reason. Only for him to come back with a riped, well endowed, tall, slim, fair, round ass, and calm lady as his wife.
Now, my neighbour has gone on a one month trip. Things seems to be working well for me and the babe.
Can i taste just once and clean my mouth?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 15-06-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) (f)
LOL, walahi waco u dey craze..............hehehehehehe
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
chie waco, we dey find way to solve the problem at hand, here u are complicating issues.. any way, if the babe give u, chop clean mouth but if the husband catch, u go jump window be that
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
chie waco, we dey find way to solve the problem at hand, here u are complicating issues.. any way, if the babe give u, chop clean mouth but if the husband catch, u go jump window be that
guy since that problem dey pending, at all at all be witch na. i fit arrange de babe small na. come see as she dey hold me on saturday when i carry am go beach. she come like me sef pass her hubby. guy! guy!! guy!! if no be one thing i for..............
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
guy since that problem dey pending, at all at all be witch na. i fit arrange de babe small na. come see as she dey hold me on saturday when i carry am go beach. she come like me sef pass her hubby. guy! guy!! guy!! if no be one thing i for..............
u for abi u don do already
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
THIS BOY. I HOPE NO BE MY WIFE O, BECAUSE I DEY SUSPECTAM SINCE. COME, WHERE SHE FROM SEF OR WITEN BE HER NAME, ABI WHERE YOU DEY LIVE? CHIE! I DEY GO BABA LAWO. I GO COME BACK.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
This is just a confession walahi! My neighbour told us he was going to the village last easter without a reason. Only for him to come back with a riped, well endowed, tall, slim, fair, round ass, and calm lady as his wife.
Now, my neighbour has gone on a one month trip. Things seems to be working well for me and the babe.
Love your neighbour as you love yourself.
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
YES, BUT NOT YOUR NEIGHBOUR'S WIFE. SHARIA MUST HEAR THIS. ALLAH![/color]
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 15-06-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Inemx on 15-06-2010 12:50 PM
Quote from: dguy on 15-06-2010 12:44 PM
Quote from: waco on 15-06-2010 11:47 AM
YES, BUT NOT YOUR NEIGHBOUR'S WIFE. SHARIA MUST HEAR THIS. ALLAH![/color]
He is saying the same thing as you........if poster loves his neighbour as himself, he wont tamper with his neighbour's wife becos poster wouldnt want his wife to be tampered with......but I think WACO is just joking!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero