What will you do? (players only) (Page 2)

Date: 16-06-2010 12:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- Skipo4u at 16-06-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 16-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 16-06-2010 12:38 AM
Your girl is in your house, and sex is in your mind as well as hers. Then you remember you've run out of stock (boot). You dash down to the pharmacy near your house, tell the pharmacist you need some condoms and as he brings it, you notice the girl sitting behind staring at you. You realize she's the girl you were toasting in church on sunday and you've already told your friends she's the ONE. What will you do?

You know, girls have a "funny" way of thinking. U might be thinking, "damn she caught me" and she might be thinking "Mmmh, he plays safe..."

Just cos U see her in a church services doesnt necessarily mean she's in church. Unless U've been giving her a false impression of who U are and living double lives U should have no problem.

One question sha: Why U say U have found the one and are still runsing some chic amuses me sha, abi is this the "next one?" Maybe our definitions of the one differ a lot.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 16-06-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
wetin u think?
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 16-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Your girl is in your house, and sex is in your mind as well as hers. Then you remember you've run out of stock (boot). You dash down to the pharmacy near your house, tell the pharmacist you need some condoms and as he brings it, you notice the girl sitting behind staring at you. You realize she's the girl you were toasting in church on sunday and you've already told your friends she's the ONE. What will you do?

U already have one upstairs
she can wait
just get talkin, no big deal
dont tell her u're buying for ur friend
or try to lie, and dnt jump into telling her why
u got a condom, unless u see the questionable
look in her face...
just be cool and talk, if she asks let her know
they're things u need to tell her but that will be
another day, if u got her number, she'll be
expectin ur call...u can always meet again
and u sure know that when u get her attention
she's all urs

Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 16-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)

l have no Answer 2 dis cos l avoid putting myself in such positions

Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Oh! Yu said Players only

Sorry

Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-06-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 16-06-2010 04:11 AM
CARRY UR PHONE & SAY; MY GUY I DIDN'T SEE THE TYPE U WANTED, ANYWAY
U GAT 2 GET IT URSELF NOW COS I'M A BUSY NOW COS I GAT SOMETHIN 2 DO
INVARIABLY CONVINCING D GIRL IT'S A FRIEND SENT YOU HAHAHAHA......

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Bad Guy  Cool

Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 16-06-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 17-06-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
since it's 4 players only... make i pass then.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 17-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
advice from a player Tongue .......ditch the chic at ur house..u can always have her, right?  ..and go for the church girl....i hope she brings u straight to church for deliverance Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 17-06-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
When you tell her its for a friend, she might accuse you of running a slaughter house with your friends. Sometimes, girls are not as daft as we believe.

Posted: at 17-06-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 17-06-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
of course
Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 17-06-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Are u saying dat new gal wont know u have been having sex b4

Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 17-06-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
i wonder ooo
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 16-06-2010 07:54 AM
Just tell the pharmacist that pls answer me cos my brother is waiting to get it cos u av to hurry down to church to see pastor

correct player.. i dey feel uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 17-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahhaaha..............
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac