Quote from: Mr-World on 22-06-2010 08:33 PM @WACO weird mc says that she love u so much tell am make she go meet teeco or the dguy! lolno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
yes if she has what its takes to be a woman.........nothings bad Reply
but i heard she was married sometime ago! Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-06-2010 02:12 PM yes sophiebaby, u when be girl dey say yes, abi u be lesbe
YES CUS SHE IS A WOMAN . I THINK SHE WILL BE A GOOD WIFE Reply
why not Reply
Wetin de new wt dat Reply
no she is too masculine for my very like[font=][/font][size=][/size] Reply
PLS WHO WILL TELL ME WHERE TO MEET HER I WILL LIKE TO MARRY HER . AND CALL HER MY OWN WIFE Reply
if I were a guy, YES I wud..... I believe marriage is more than what she looks like and who she acts like [gender wise]... Reply
Quote from: bukkay on 22-06-2010 04:31 PM there is nothing wrong with her.....am sure she will definately change wen she is married.... i quite agree wit u, she is a woman no matter wat goes by... she still & must urinate like woman and wit woman organ and can't change it to male.
Quote from: Makasine on 23-06-2010 10:22 PM Look at all of una mouth??? Weird MC won't even give you guys a 2nd glance. Talkless of Marriage. She is into women and I hear say they don do introduction for her gf's head. tell them my sister
Stop wasting time on this senseless postt ReplyWEIRD MC IS A CONFRIM LESBO, GAY End of story.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: kiven on 24-06-2010 09:34 AM PLS WHO WILL TELL ME WHERE TO MEET HER I WILL LIKE TO MARRY HER . AND CALL HER MY OWN WIFE anything woman go dey good for u naafterall u gat to follow the footstrp of ur role model wey u use im pic. a man of 49 wey carry a little girl of 13! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
wat d heck ar u guys blabbin abt, weird mc is married wit 3 kids, if u dnt love her swaggs den bac off Reply
Quote from: kiven on 24-06-2010 09:34 AM PLS WHO WILL TELL ME WHERE TO MEET HER I WILL LIKE TO MARRY HER . AND CALL HER MY OWN WIFE sorry she happily maried wit 3kids
prove am! who is she married to? Replygive us her website lets read her profile. mi o believe nkoto e sor gan! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
she no fine some of una but 4 anoda person eye she fit be queen Reply
you mean the weird guy? she's more of a man that woman (featureristic looking). No status barred. frank Reply