BBNaija: Throwback Video of Tacha Saying She Prefers Married Men To Single Men Resurfaces

Date: 24-09-2019 4:49 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 24-09-2019 04:49 PM (4 years ago)

The Big Brother Naija Reality TV show is drawing closer to its grand finale. The game is getting hotter and unpredictable. Emotions of housemates and their fans are getting crazier.
Fans are also doing a lot to promote their favourite housemate.
An old video of Tacha saying she prefers married men to dating young, single men has now been dug up. As you know, the internet never forgets.
It is no news that Tacha is the hottest rave in the BBNaija House at the moment and a lot of controversies seem to trail her.
Tacha who was just some regular Nigerian girl before the BBNaija house took to her Social Media page sometime last year to reveal why she prefers dating married men and not single guys.
According to her, married men are less stress, they give money, they don’t get to have sex with you all night; they just hit for some minutes, unlike young guys who keep hitting and hitting but yet can’t foot bills.
Read the transcript and see the video that follows.
“Married men are less stress, they give us money without us asking, they don’t f*** the hell out of us and they can’t cheat on us because they already have a wife. But you see the regular boyfriends, they are always broke and when they manage to give you the least 5k, they would want to hang your legs and f*** the hell out of you”

Posted: at 24-09-2019 04:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 24-09-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago)
Experience is at work here
Posted: at 24-09-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 24-09-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago)
THIS RAINBOW GIRL AGAIN???
Posted: at 24-09-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 24-09-2019 06:09 PM (4 years ago)
Stupid
Posted: at 24-09-2019 06:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 24-09-2019 06:19 PM (4 years ago)
Tunchi

Posted: at 24-09-2019 06:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KOSHIMANA at 24-09-2019 06:44 PM (4 years ago)
What is d bbnaija even about?
Posted: at 24-09-2019 06:44 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 24-09-2019 07:04 PM (4 years ago)
Multi colored human being

Posted: at 24-09-2019 07:04 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 24-09-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago)
hmmmm... her real trade showing

Posted: at 24-09-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nikkimee at 24-09-2019 09:15 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: KOSHIMANA on 24-09-2019 09:15 PM
What is d bbnaija even about?
is rubbish I dont even watch it
Posted: at 24-09-2019 09:15 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ebescopy at 24-09-2019 10:28 PM (4 years ago)
She has always been an ashewo na
Posted: at 24-09-2019 10:28 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 25-09-2019 04:26 AM (4 years ago)
NA THUNDER GO FIRE U SOON, OYA COME MARRY I SEE U, OTHER GIRLS WILL TAKE OVER THE MAN THAT WILL MARRY U
Posted: at 25-09-2019 04:26 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Johnbolaj83 at 25-09-2019 05:41 AM (4 years ago)
To all Merciful Nigerian i am soliciting for help for my 2yrs old daughter ELIANA IBUKUN whom was diagnosed of ATRIAL SEPTAL DEFECT 12mm(a hole inside heart she has been booked a HEART SURGERY In HOLON ISRAEL for 5.4m
Account:2083570841
Name :JEWOOLA OYEWOLE BOLATAN(father
ZENITH
Posted: at 25-09-2019 05:41 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie