Shame On The Accuser Of The Brethren – FFK Reacts As Court Dismisses Busola Dakolo’s Rape Case

Date: 15-11-2019 10:43 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 15-11-2019 10:43 AM (4 years ago)

Following Justice Oathman Musa of the High Court of the FCT, ruling in the case between Busola Dakolo vs COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo on Thursday, former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode, took to his Twitter page to express his satisfaction with the court ruling.
Fami Fani-Kayode took to the micro-blogging platform to tweet his satisfaction saying:
Now that @BiodunFatoyinbo of @cozaglobal has been vindicated I say shame on the accuser of the bretheren & all those who mocked and crucified him without seeing ANY hard and credible evidence. Those that make false allegations do great damage to the cause of decency and justice.
Recall Busola had filed the suit against Fatoyinbo after she claimed that the COZA pastor raped her 20 years ago when she was 16 years in Ilorin, Kwara State.
Justice Othman A. Musa in her ruling said the matter amounted to injustice, and an abuse of judicial process as the case was empty and purely sentimental, adding that the case was aimed more at cruelty than obtaining justice.
Read Tweet Below:

Posted: at 15-11-2019 10:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 15-11-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 15-11-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 15-11-2019 10:52 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmm, 'Brethren' indeed. This Impostoir will be wasting his time on the Pulpit, unless of course, he acknowledge his sin and make restitution.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 10:52 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 15-11-2019 11:22 AM (4 years ago)
SIR FEMI FANI KAYODE, NO DISRESPECT TO YOU. ONLY 3  ENTITIES HAVE A PRECISE VIEW AND KNOWLEDGE OF EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED WHERE THE EVENT OCCURRED. THEY ARE, (THE ACCUSER, THE ACCUSED, AND THE ALMIGHTY GOD). SIR, DON'T BE QUICK TO DRAW A CONCLUSION. DON'T CONDENM ANYONE, DON'T JUDGE ANYONE. I RESPECT YOUR LEVEL OF EXPOSURE AND ENLIGHTENMENT. HOWEVER, BASED ON MONEY, INFLUENCE AND POWER, THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED "MANIPULATION OF JUSTICE" AS A LAWYER YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. ONLY GOD HAS THE LAST JUDGMENT. GOD WILL RESPOND.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 11:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 15-11-2019 01:04 PM (4 years ago)
FFK....does anybody still take your words seriously???you are trying to be relevant...
Posted: at 15-11-2019 01:04 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ifegazie at 15-11-2019 04:04 PM (4 years ago)
FFK i disagree with you on this, so you want to tell me now that you have so much trust on our judiciary,  i cant believe you are the one saying this.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 04:04 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifegazie at 15-11-2019 04:05 PM (4 years ago)
FFK i disagree with you on this, so you want to tell me now that you have so much trust on our judiciary,  i cant believe you are the one saying this.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 04:05 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Psalmbes at 15-11-2019 04:40 PM (4 years ago)
As far it is politician, the truth will never be said by those dead Nigeria judges!
Posted: at 15-11-2019 04:40 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

6. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

7. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

8. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

9. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

12. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

13. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

14. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)