Quote from: Bismack on 8-10-2010 10:39 PM which girl raped me last monday on my way 2 work? Oya confess i know her, but i no go talk ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ndjoe on 9-10-2010 12:48 AM i dey come u wan go call dem girls? i dey wait foru oh
Quote from: dantarshi on 9-10-2010 01:02 AM where be that make dem rape me too nah!!!!!!!! lol come make i show u the place ![]() ![]()
i dey come too Reply
make una wear iron protector Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 13-10-2010 11:22 AM make una wear iron protector why?![]() ![]() ![]()
you ask am wetin him dey find before dey rape am? The story lacks vagueness and therefore unfounded. When issues like this are to be brought for debate, please endeavour to give us clear facts so that we will know which angle to tackle it from. I am not disputing the fact that the guy was raped, but what i want to know is how and where he was raped. He must have been at a wrong place at a wrong time. Reply
hw was it? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: prospeeto on 13-10-2010 01:04 PM you ask am wetin him dey find before dey rape am? The story lacks vagueness and therefore unfounded. When issues like this are to be brought for debate, please endeavour to give us clear facts so that we will know which angle to tackle it from. I am not disputing the fact that the guy was raped, but what i want to know is how and where he was raped. He must have been at a wrong place at a wrong time. Ohwho DO YOU DIS ONE? i settle down lament for you :'(
Quote from: chibaby2ky4moon on 13-10-2010 01:31 PM hw was it? are u sure u no join do the thing? ![]() ![]()
dis na d 24th time dem rape me 4 np Reply
IS THAT SO? Reply
No nid 4 futher discussion. Wot goes around cums around, but imagine o, aw did they rape him if he wasnt e....t. Sure he anticipated enjoying it. Naija babes abeg dont turn 2 segxwal beast lyk d guyz.lol Reply
Quote from: LahnrayK on 13-10-2010 06:44 PM No nid 4 futher discussion. Wot goes around cums around, but imagine o, aw did they rape him if he wasnt e....t. Sure he anticipated enjoying it. Naija babes abeg dont turn 2 segxwal beast lyk d guyz.lol pls come let make it go around us just me and u in the coner is either u do me or i do u
Quote from: LahnrayK on 13-10-2010 06:44 PM No nid 4 futher discussion. Wot goes around cums around, but imagine o, aw did they rape him if he wasnt e....t. Sure he anticipated enjoying it. Naija babes abeg dont turn 2 segxwal beast lyk d guyz.lol Why would all the ladies here in NP dancing on the same tune of song? By saying whether the victim did not enjoy been RAPED? Don't you girls enjoy it most when been rape by 2 or 3 men? Now a little chicken has carried a small dog and no one is complaining or saying that the chicken has killed the dog. But if it was a small dog that carried the little chicken then every one will say that the dog has killed the chicken.Come on WOMEN i know that most of you enjoy and love rough sex that is the truth................
offline. my hand no dey Reply
raped is a bad t**..........those girls mean business......wetin the guy dey do...... Replyu know there are some A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
business keh! Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 13-10-2010 05:46 PM dis na d 24th time dem rape me 4 np Na em bi sey d tin go don b like elastic.. Yeye fowl.
Quote from: Bismack on 13-10-2010 05:46 PM dis na d 24th time dem rape me 4 np