Good thing the Naija Delta Militants are doing.
1. It tells the government that no body can monopolize violence.
2. It tells the government that life is more than just money. Ha ha hah
3. It tells the government that Nigerian youths are jobless.
4. It tells the government that their Security outfits are boy scouts when faced with organized resistance.
5. It tells the Hausas, Yoruba, Ibo and every cult group out there that every Nigerian male child and stout hearted woman can carry an AK47 and when push comes to shove, Nigeria will disintegrate. Ha ha ahaahah. And the fishes and other aquatic wild life will swim in blood and eat the flesh of Nigerians. Haah ahahahahahah.
6. It tells the Nigerian Government that we need change and fast without shenanigans.
UP Naija Delta Militants. You guys are patroits. Ha ah ahahahah.
Patroits you guys are. You are displaying your patroitism according to your ignorance and that is forgiveable. We know our ministers and senators and public servants have killed more people, destroyed dreams and happiness more than all your Ak47s.
However, violence is a very unreliable solution to any problem.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming |