Quote from: veranwachukwu on 5-08-2010 04:01 PM Girl may be he really wants 2 no if u're 4 real or afta his money cos i have a frnd dat have similar problem at d end d guy proposed 2 her and also confesed his luv 4 her, u can also do some investigation 2 no if he really luv u or his just being stingy. that is the true issue my sister you are right. Honesty we have guys that are well to do and thinks of investing to make life big in the future than to make expenses that will not bring profits at this time, try to know if he truely loves you, he may truely loves you but always thinks of adding to business first or developing other expect of his personal life in a profitable way (I am truely talking out of personal experience), you should even thank God that he never wants to spend his hard end money anyhow, than to use it in clubs and other runs.
Quote from: blessedme on 8-07-2010 07:59 AM This guy is my BF try hard sex while he is on top of u demand for anything he will give it to shap shap He has 4-5 cars, has a little company working and earning upto 3ook plus in a month aside his company and monthly salary, he also has a business that fetch him 3k per hour He stays in a 2 bedroom flat apartment and building his duplex at hand. I always spend ma weekend with him does his cookin, wash his cloth, put d house in order and d likes But this guy gives me N500 or 1k for my TF, till we see again in d ff week, no pocket money No care, and doesnt want to knw if u ar dieing or not I ve a man like this yet am struggling 2 make ma hair and live like a lady Pals what do i do coz am tired of d relationship Please advice. No insult please. Thank you Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
You are not legally married to him.His responsibility to you is limited.You 're not in position to call shots here. Reply
@ poster, ur boyfriend u call him and not ur husband. ReplyWhy're u complaining? If actually he is ur husband, then even the devil itself will intervene, but here, u call him ur boyfriend, so nothing to complain about. Lol! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
@Blessedme simply ask him cos when a guy does business he is very careful how he spends his money or an accountant , so ask and tell him what u need the money and tell him u dont want to date other guys to get the money, he go do small gra gra but he will give u Reply![]()
piping..... Reply![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: estilizo on 28-05-2011 12:33 PM piping..... . ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: blessedme on 8-07-2010 07:59 AM This guy is my BF He has 4-5 cars, has a little company working and earning upto 3ook plus in a month aside his company and monthly salary, he also has a business that fetch him 3k per hour He stays in a 2 bedroom flat apartment and building his duplex at hand. I always spend ma weekend with him does his cookin, wash his cloth, put d house in order and d likes But this guy gives me N500 or 1k for my TF, till we see again in d ff week, no pocket money No care, and doesnt want to knw if u ar dieing or not I ve a man like this yet am struggling 2 make ma hair and live like a lady Pals what do i do coz am tired of d relationship Please advice. No insult please. Thank you hmmmmmmm interesting......................is he d same guy yu posted recently ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
blessedme,this guy may want to you to be financial independent. Reply
blessedme,this guy may want you to be financial independent. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
his just a greedy fool Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ok u want him to make u his general manager eh?...... u get luck say him dey give u N500 sef Reply
Quote from: kebella on 28-05-2011 03:56 PM his just a greedy fool ![]() mechie onu
No comment Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-05-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 28-05-2011 03:56 PM his just a greedy fool ![]() mechie onu blings is back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
oya come and kiss me Reply
kiss kwa? Reply
yes kiss yu wan some Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 28-05-2011 04:38 PM yes kiss yu wan some ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Foolish woman, stop messing around ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
who wake dis post up Reply