waiting to see d part two of dis film,yeye pple Reply
Quote from: key677 on 8-07-2010 06:52 PM look at this thief thief, disagree, themSEFT, AND LOOK AT THAT HOUSE OF REP. ASHIWO, I WHICH SAY, I BOMO, I THROW, FOR THAT HOUSE, REP, MAKE ALL DIE, THIEF, THIEF, HOLY G FIRE BURN ALL OF THEM haahha , too much on them now
nan naija that oooo continue doing thats i like it Reply
my question is that, does they realise that their families, their constituency and the nation as a whole are watching them ? does that big fool woman has a husband and children ? is only God that can save our democracy. Reply![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 8-07-2010 04:00 PM This Country is nothing but a disgrace, God forgive them
LOL!!!! America is next!! Reply
fighting for some Ghana must go bags lol i love that Reply
lol let dem fight and kill dem selfs.. :p who cares? ReplyAm EvErYtHiNg My Haters Re Not!! :p
evil men ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
those guys really have the strength to fight atleast they should have a put a ring around all of them so that they can fight to finish and we will no who the winner is. Reply
what a show of shame and disgrace, well notting spoil sha!!!! how i wish i was there to be the referee of the greatest fight of the century in Naija house of rep, waoooooooo that would have been great. Reply
shame no dey catch them. na wa 4 money Reply
hahahahahahahahahahaha........... chie!!!. Replyabeg i no fit laugh again... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
oh well Replynothing new
lol beat him Reply
as far as they do what is good for the country is ok if they fright Reply
Very interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go on and kill yourselves even. Reply
this is just too shameful to watch Reply
This is crazy!!! Reply