what is that engagement ring for?

Date: 09-07-2010 3:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: AGATHA AMARACHI
- at 9-07-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
some times i see a lot of ladies parading with engagement rings like its an award from an Olympic game and i wonder why men dont wear engagement rings to also show people that he is also engaged, for me i think its absolute nonsense if you want to marry me as a wife come to my village and the do the right thing instead of giving me some piece of ring to parade as an engaged woman.

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-07-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  9-07-2010 03:08 PM
some times i see a lot of ladies parading with engagement rings like its an award from an Olympic game and i wonder why men dont wear engagement rings to also show people that he is also engaged, for me i think its absolute nonsense if you want to marry me as a wife come to my village and the do the right thing instead of giving me some piece of ring to parade as an engaged woman.
lol..game player...u dont want to chase ur customers away with de ring abi?

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
like i always say....ring is just a fashion...just to tell people or guys that you are taken already....however,some girls just use is to decieve themselves....they put on the engagement ring for guys not to bother them,where as,they are still single.
but your heart is were the commitment is.

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
to show that u engagement

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-07-2010 03:13 PM
sis..not all girls that wear enagement ring are  really enage////////

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 9-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-07-2010 03:12 PM

Lol  does the ring change anything? i just dont see reasons for the ring
Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 9-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-07-2010 03:14 PM

yes i think some girls use it to show off
Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
nor mind them...their time dey pass and them still dey show off

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  9-07-2010 03:16 PM

it does..when u are on the ring, other guys will know dat someone has marked u and for dat reason, if it is a guy dat has brains, he wont even woo u not to talk of disturbing u

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)

hmmm i donno that one Shocked

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-07-2010 03:20 PM

nor make me talk..oooo i go expose you.  Sad

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-07-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-07-2010 03:21 PM

hahahha my sis no kill me o plss Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-07-2010 03:26 PM

why plz,why not bribe me?

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-07-2010 03:27 PM

pity me small u know i got 4 kids dey house..i go give u when i got salary :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-07-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-07-2010 03:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-07-2010 03:27 PM

pity me small u know i got 4 kids dey house..i go give u when i got salary :'( :'( :'(
na because of those sweet children ooo if not hehehehe i for open my mouth.

@ my luv..you want make i expose her?

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 9-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-07-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: Agatex on  9-07-2010 03:16 PM

it does..when u are on the ring, other guys will know dat someone has marked u and for dat reason, if it is a guy dat has brains, he wont even woo u not to talk of disturbing u

you can only say that for urself, most guys no send ur ring , they will tell you it doesnt matter
Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-07-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
@MY ANGEL>heheheheheh just pardon her but if she doesn't co-operate.. expose her

Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero