A True Friend (Page 8)

Date: 12-07-2010 4:05 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- bittersweet at 15-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-07-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 02:46 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 15-07-2010 02:39 PM
who cares

Look a mirror and u'll find that person
i will keep on ignoring you

I guess u don't know exactly what ignoring means  Smiley

Posted: at 15-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
omoge wooow sexy

Posted: at 15-07-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
A true friend calls you after u had a fight with him or her

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 28-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-07-2010 11:10 AM

Calls you and warns you  Grin

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 28-07-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
calls u and laugh at u cauase u fell when u wanna beat him/her

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 28-07-2010 11:11 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-07-2010 11:10 AM

Calls you and warns you  Grin

come dguy.. no just today ooo.

not to warn u but to say I"M SORRY

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
A simple friend hates it when u call after they've gone to bed.
but a true friend....Asks you why u took so long to call

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Inemx at 28-07-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
A TRUE FRIEND PICKS HER CALL WHEREVER SHE IS, BUT A BAD ONE SWITCHES IF OFF WHEN SHE IS WITH OTHER "GOOD'' FRIEND.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
LOL.............

Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 28-07-2010 01:33 PM
A TRUE FRIEND PICKS HER CALL WHEREVER SHE IS, BUT A BAD ONE SWITCHES IF OFF WHEN SHE IS WITH OTHER "GOOD'' FRIEND.

lol bad pikin

Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kokokool at 28-07-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
A true friend stabs you in the front
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 28-07-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
STAB kwa?.............hmmm

Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
me i wanda o

Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kokokool at 28-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
true friend nor de backstab
Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 28-07-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
A true friend, when visiting, doesnt act like a guest but opens your refrigerator and helps himself and doesn't feel even the least bit weird shutting your fridge with his foot!
A true friend doesnt wonder about your romantic history but could blackmail you with it.
A true friend expects to be always be there for you and not you to be always there for him/her.
When having a party, A true friend comes early to help you cook and stays late to help you clean and not just bring a bottle of wine.
A true friend doesnt talk with you about your problems but seeks to help you solve your problems.
After a fight/argument, a true friend rings u up for a chat and doesnt think the friendship is over.
A true friend has your parent's phone numbers in his address book.
This my definition of a true friend, so ask urself, ARE U A TRUE FRIEND?

Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 28-07-2010 03:22 PM
A true friend, when visiting, doesnt act like a guest but opens your refrigerator and helps himself and doesn't feel even the least bit weird shutting your fridge with his foot!
A true friend doesnt wonder about your romantic history but could blackmail you with it.
A true friend expects to be always be there for you and not you to be always there for him/her.
When having a party, A true friend comes early to help you cook and stays late to help you clean and not just bring a bottle of wine.
A true friend doesnt talk with you about your problems but seeks to help you solve your problems.
After a fight/argument, a true friend rings u up for a chat and doesnt think the friendship is over.
A true friend has your parent's phone numbers in his address book.
This my definition of a true friend, so ask urself, ARE U A TRUE FRIEND?

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
some right

Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 28-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
but Sophie, wetin u think of that one wey I cross out?

Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
yes thats why i said some right. that one is not included in being a true friend

Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10