9ice to sell new CD for N2, 000 (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2010 9:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- hansgans at 15-07-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
i like his music but i think he is now becoming an other thing is like he has forgoten many people do not earn all that much in nigeria i hope this will not be the begining of his down fall because that amount is little bnit  too high for a cd even if i can afored it i will not buy it  i rader down load it
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 15-07-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: afkaz on 15-07-2010 11:51 AM
Abeg 9ice make u no fear anybody, let them critisize you, is not their money that will let u not move forward, what i know is that u will sell it unexpectable. just have faith the same afkaz

madam just have faith how many of his cd`s have u bought

and how much is ur monthly salary
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chijioke_eze at 15-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
come , this girl dem send you ? aby you be 9ice sister ? or him send you make you advertise for ram ?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 15-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: afkaz on 15-07-2010 11:33 AM
9ice dont mind them, let them say what they like, what i know is that  Almighty God will lift u up in anything u lay ur hands on, either they buy it or not, Almighty GOD will surely send ur people to you. dont worry u are above, u will be prosper, why am saying this is that i wish my neigbhour well.I pray for u that God will help u live above ur circumstances in the power of his Holy Spirit. Say Amen. My Name is Azeezat Funmilola From Lagos. a.k.a AFKAZ. It is definately well with you. Ride on, no going back.

abeg where this one from come out?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 15-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 15-07-2010 12:00 PM
9ice dont mind them, let them say what they like, what i know is that  Almighty God will lift u up in anything u lay ur hands on, either they buy it or not, Almighty GOD will surely send ur people to you. dont worry u are above, u will be prosper, why am saying this is that i wish my neigbhour well.I pray for u that God will help u live above ur circumstances in the power of his Holy Spirit. Say Amen. My Name is Azeezat Funmilola From Lagos. a.k.a AFKAZ. It is definately well with you. Ride on, no going back.

abeg where this one from come out?

this is girl no wonder u dont know what is good u are obasanjo sister who dance for what is not good
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 15-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 15-07-2010 11:37 AM
better musicians neva sell CD for N500 na 9ice go com sell for 2000? pals watin wuna dey waste una saliver self make him sell, Noby one Niaja guys go buy then burn into millions and sell for N50 at Alaba and iweka rd? na niaja we dey, how many fans him get self? J . Martins way get fan self no go fit do this kind thin na 9ice. who b 9nice self Kilode?

i no know o, i never even listen to his music, so i dont have idea of what his music is like and wouldnt even want to hear it. #2000 pay for a days labour na him wey people go use buy CD.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 15-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chijioke_eze on 15-07-2010 11:57 AM
come , this girl dem send you ? aby you be 9ice sister ? or him send you make you advertise for ram ?

dont mein her
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 15-07-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 15-07-2010 11:40 AM
even if he share it free to people is useless to me becos i dont like his Album meaningless Album, is for those that are interested as for me he can go to hell with it

he for come europe now come seller 2000 euro ,not only 2000 naria as u kan see hes already has a long trot
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teejay2 at 15-07-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
upon say d music self no make sense,he come dey shakara on top,his previous album evem make sense past dis one wey him sing now,guys make una go to dudu radio and listen to d rubbish wey hi won sell for #2000,rubbish mchew
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teejay2 at 15-07-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: afkaz on 15-07-2010 11:51 AM
Abeg 9ice make u no fear anybody, let them critisize you, is not their money that will let u not move forward, what i know is that u will sell it unexpectable. just have faith the same afkaz

u dey do advert for am so dat he go fit marry u abi
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 15-07-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teejay2 on 15-07-2010 12:18 PM
upon say d music self no make sense,he come dey shakara on top,his previous album evem make sense past dis one wey him sing now,guys make una go to dudu radio and listen to d rubbish wey hi won sell for #2000,rubbish mchew

i tire for ram oh he forgot that the poor people and the youth are the one buying his cds
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 15-07-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
make una no mind this girl, wey dey call Afkas where she from come, maybe na from TOGO
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Macxaint at 15-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
9ice E b like say u don dey kolo, i nor go buy any 9ja artist album for N500 self talk less of N2000 we know say na rubbish dem dey sing. Jus bcos say fans dey appreciate dem, dem wan dey do any how.Even 2face album wen dem sell for 1000naira, i buy d pirate CD for 200naira. Even though na pirate copy so far e dey jam for my home theatre. By d time wen pirates go download e songs 4 net nd put 4 market na dat time e go get sense. So 9ice go keep ur yeye CD, i go wait 4 pirate copy wen i go buy... Nonsense.......
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 15-07-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
wetin e call himself9ice9oice, dis is stealing with voice,God wen give u d talent or voice na how much u pay am. Grin Grin Grin  OLEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 15-07-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 15-07-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enc4life on 15-07-2010 12:52 PM
wetin e call himself9ice9oice, dis is stealing with voice,God wen give u d talent or voice na how much u pay am. Grin Grin Grin  OLEEEEEEEEEE

hahahahahahahahaha. don't mind him
Posted: at 15-07-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 15-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 14-07-2010 09:02 PM

Hip Hop star, 9ice, recently confirmed that his new international CD version will sell for N2, 000. Tuface started the trend earlier this year when he announced that his CD will be sold for N1, 000. A few other artists including Ruggedman followed suit. A lot of their fans aren't happy about it tho.
Now 9ice wants to surpass everyone...hmmm!

I supported Tuface's N1, 000, but N2, 000? That's a bit of a stretch really. But like 9ice said on twitter "buy or u don't buy..."
Hopefully, he has a lot of die-hard fans.

i like this fool be4 and i dey buy hin CD... but since i don hear the phone conversation btw him and ruggerman.... i come hate am cos hin no send hin fans..... MR 9ICE phyuk U AND UR RECORDS..... ODE WEY BE SAY NA RUBBISH THE IDIOT DEY SING
Posted: at 15-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 15-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
I GET UR POINTS,YOU 4GOT UR PHONE NUMBER.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 15-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
I dont even buy nigerian cds 

so

Whocares
Posted: at 15-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 15-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
guyz pls make una no too c him fault..una know say if poor man wey poverty dun olmost finish him lyf nd GOD con create small way 4 am..him go wan misuse use am..na wetin dey worry am b dat..sum1 hu woz in abject poverty 4 olmost 2 nd half decade of his life..wetin una xpect frm d fool..wen an average nigerian man is living below a dollar a day...4k him nd his murd 4kn crew..doz hu he is trying 2 imitate r far much berra dan him abi na 2BABA him dey compete wit..yeye fowllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Posted: at 15-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 15-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 15-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)