as i said earlier, on matters of passion and principle, its usually tough to apply but u still need it if u must move forward. Not necessarily!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
money should be replaced with comfort. money is too confined.
Gooood! Very agree with you here! I don't money there too!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 27-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) i see
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
money should be replaced with comfort. money is too confined.
Gooood! Very agree with you here! I don't want money there too!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i dont agree, its already in the six. there we have tolerance and compatibility. these are what make up compromise
Their order was Love, Trust, Communication, Money, Compatibility and the Respect! DP,not so? And my co-engineer deserted the team!  Yea, thats the order!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i dont agree, its already in the six. there we have tolerance and compatibility. these are what make up compromise
Their order was Love, Trust, Communication, Money, Compatibility and the Respect! DP,not so? And my co-engineer deserted the team!  Yea, thats the order! He doesn't agree with that!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Oya, TB (BS's co-engr) pls lets see how you arrange it bearing in mind BS's arrangement, I wont allow too much departure from her original plan...lol
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Oya, TB (BS's co-engr) pls lets see how you arrange it bearing in mind BS's arrangement, I wont allow too much departure from her original plan...lol
No,I was referring at the other co-eng.,W. TB is still around, trying to break some pillars down
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Yea........am urging the new guy TB to compromise too so that you guys can finish this work!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I don't think he'll compromise here
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) u guys rock... these pillars r holding firm lol
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u guys rock... these pillars r holding firm lol
See Construction enterprise!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) hehehe...i'm following u guys on this...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Diplo, how you doing sis........ @BS, he will come around........both of you are stubborn........strong headed people....hehehehe, each holding on to what he/she thinks....but at the end we will get there!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
You are welcome diplo
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) Diplo, how you doing sis........
@BS, he will come around........both of you are stubborn........strong headed people....hehehehe, each holding on to what he/she thinks....but at the end we will get there!
'm fine hun...how r u doing?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 27-07-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheeee or even contruction advisers
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
heheheeee or even contruction advisers Or trouble makers!
Live and let live! Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 27-07-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol...na not today, this is pretty important stuff...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
abi na......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |