This is a wedding in India where the man dated a lady for 10 years and result to marry her, he got jungle justice!
short clip:
and a longer clip
![]() This is a wedding in India where the man dated a lady for 10 years and result to marry her, he got jungle justice! short clip: and a longer clip please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
| |||||||
Seen many times b4. Try harder if u wanna make me laff ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
| |||||||
WTF...is the dude CRYING? LMAO, this is funny. i dnt get it, is it that they re forcing the marriage on him when he's not ready yet or what? Replylol, it's really easy to love but difficult to accept commitment ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
| |||||||
hahahahahahahah omg this funny this guy has no option then to take his beautiful wife home,even while crying.....for ten years u ve been enjoying her u must marri her nah ....my mama say make i follow you,hahahahahahahahah loi Reply
| |||||||
Men shaa, after 10yrs he still refuses to b responsible, Good 4 him. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
men... they like to get things free, now he should start to take responsibility for his action Reply
| |||||||
lol Reply
| |||||||
worahell!....harvest yam for good ten yrs nd doesn't want to take it home 4 keeps. Replykai, bt this thing no b by force na....haba!
| |||||||
the bride was laffing while the groom was crying..........lmaooooooooooooooooooo ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
| |||||||
I don't understand how that girl could to humiliate herself so much by taking that guy by force? ReplyWhat a circus! Live and let live!
| |||||||
sweet thing dey purge na ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
| |||||||
funny Reply
| |||||||
so he dont want to marry her before after dated her for 10yrs they forced him to marry her.he must be a very stupid he Goat Reply
| |||||||
Well,my guy make you nor cry again,e don do. Since dem 4 force you to marry am,make dem ready 2 force you do thing. Haba ! Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: Eucharia on 21-07-2010 10:32 AM so he dont want to marry her before after dated her for 10yrs they forced him to marry her.he must be a very stupid he Goat and she must be a very contented she-goat. All is fair in love and war. Ha ha ah ahah ah!
| |||||||
Quote from: agabs on 21-07-2010 11:55 AM Quote from: Eucharia on 21-07-2010 10:32 AM so he dont want to marry her before after dated her for 10yrs they forced him to marry her.he must be a very stupid he Goat and she must be a very contented she-goat. All is fair in love and war. Ha ha ah ahah ah!
| |||||||
lol Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: misshelly on 21-07-2010 12:26 AM men... they like to get things free, now he should start to take responsibility for his action Says who??? Even we get it for free sometimes, we still pay back na!!!
| |||||||
hmmm na by force ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
| |||||||
Wonders shall never end. Reply