Relationship!!!!!!!!!

Date: 21-07-2010 4:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: tessy temitope bolaji
- at 21-07-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
my girlfriend broke up with her bf of 8months she said that he just started behavin funny and when she confront him and ask wht was wrong with him and their relationship?,he told her that he does not want to hurt her that was why he has bein stayin away from her since for sometime now that his ex- came back and that she(the ex) wanted him by all mean. that he is confused abt wht to do.according to wht she told me, she said she had madeup her mind abt  him and that she has no other bf that infact she was thinkin and prayin that it will lead to marriage becos she so much love her guy and that she was ready to do anytin to keep the relationship but that now she does not no wht to do or where to start from.
  I was confused as well and did not no hw to advice her abt wht she is goin tru becos she was really in tears and since dis incident she has not being happy with herself even to people around her.am so confused myself and don't know what to tell her, either to leave the guy or continue in that relationship becos she said that the guy has not said that they should stop the relationship but just that he is not the way he use to be4 again. pls firends specially gurls help me out here wht did u think i should tell her ? to leave him or continue in the relationship to see how it with end pls. serious pls on yabbing and insult here guys u can also contribute

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
She should let him be ,give him time to sort thinhs out with his ex . If he is for ur friend he will come for her but if not there are also better guys out there for her . After all they've just known each other for 8months

Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 21-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
i understand wht she is goin tru its not easy at all especially when u hav made up ur mind abt a guy and u r thinkin ahead.it hurt but it will take time for her to go tru all dis.really it difficuit when u are really in love.i just pray she will get over it vry soon
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 21-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
funny enof..................... im no dog...... can't neva go back to ma punk...................... shit does happen aniwai............
Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 21-07-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
i dnt no hw to get her over this beccos she keeps cryin al d time
Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 21-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on 21-07-2010 04:36 PM
my girlfriend broke up with her bf of 8months she said that he just started behavin funny and when she confront him and ask wht was wrong with him and their relationship?,he told her that he does not want to hurt her that was why he has bein stayin away from her since for sometime now that his ex- came back and that she(the ex) wanted him by all mean. that he is confused abt wht to do.according to wht she told me, she said she had madeup her mind abt  him and that she has no other bf that infact she was thinkin and prayin that it will lead to marriage becos she so much love her guy and that she was ready to do anytin to keep the relationship but that now she does not no wht to do or where to start from.
  I was confused as well and did not no hw to advice her abt wht she is goin tru becos she was really in tears and since dis incident she has not being happy with herself even to people around her.am so confused myself and don't know what to tell her, either to leave the guy or continue in that relationship becos she said that the guy has not said that they should stop the relationship but just that he is not the way he use to be4 again. pls firends specially gurls help me out here wht did u think i should tell her ? to leave him or continue in the relationship to see how it with end pls. serious pls on yabbing and insult here guys u can also contribute

Trust me, the best thing for yur Friend 2 do is face Reality

This guy has opened up to her dat he wants 2 go back 2 his Ex

She will not be important 2 him anymore. Does she wanno be treated like a Hindrance?

It will hurt for a While, but she has to face it... Look elsewhere and don't ever give him ears if he tries to come back another time

She needs to use her head now

Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-07-2010 06:09 PM

She will not be important 2 him anymore. Does she wanno be treated like a Hindrance?

It will hurt for a While, but she has to face it... Look elsewhere and don't ever give him ears if he tries to come back another time

And its best he did that now when there is still enough time for each to get over the hurt .

Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 21-07-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 06:19 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 21-07-2010 06:09 PM

And its best he did that now when there is still enough time for each to get over the hurt .

Yeah, 8months is not much

Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
the guy is a real guy , others will wait untill they are ready to wed the other girl or when she is already pregnant for him

Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 21-07-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 06:43 PM
the guy is a real guy , others will wait untill they are ready to wed the other girl or when she is already pregnant for him

But he no try sha

l pray his Ex Dumps him dis time if dats not what happened the First time

Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-07-2010 07:10 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 06:43 PM

But he no try sha

l pray his Ex Dumps him dis time if dats not what happened the First time

Maybe his asssociation with the new girl got the ex jalouse and she descides to come back

Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 21-07-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
handwriting on the wall

best thing for her to do?...............free him!
cos it will never be same even if he decides to stay wit her.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
gbam !!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-07-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
Kennee have said it all in his response... Cool
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Prinzgoup at 22-07-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
let him go nd face d challenge ahead.........
Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 22-07-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago)
she sholud even thank God that de guy opened up than deceiving her..let her find her levels jare

Posted: at 22-07-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 22-07-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
U guys r really making sense life is all about moving forward.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 22-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Ur friend is wat i cal insurance to dat guy

Posted: at 22-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero