Another Scandal Rocks Ambrose Alli University (Page 13)

Date: 22-07-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ben orhbarday
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- donuche at 29-07-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hdeeman on 24-07-2010 01:43 PM
i will say that am happy with what they did to him, while am in school, i nearly fall a course in my 3rd yr becos of a stupid lecturer want to have sex with my girl,i tried all i can, to see it is not possible, he told my girl that as long as  she is in this school, she will never pass his course unless she agree on his demand.
when the result came out my girl did well, i pass too, i was so happy that we get away with it.
but when i graduated, was when i reliase that the bastard later had my girl,
i confronted her, she cried bitterly and told me that she don,t want to fall.
what pains me the most is not that she had sex with her, but this girl is someone who took her academic career very serious

na dat ur girl dey ur profile picture so my guy?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-07-2010 05:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lordkoller on 29-07-2010 03:41 AM

`           i quote

HEY! HEY!! Hey

@all,

ya all looking at this issue from a very wrong perspective, look at this ->
- what if actually the girl really failed the exams?
- what if the girl do not attend classes?
- what if the man had been refusing her plea for long to pass her?
- what if the man's story to the police is true (kidnapping)
- what if the man resorted to helping her after many failures at her final hr but also really wanted to taste somethings?
- what if the latter is correct and the girl decided to set the man up and frame him like he had been sleeping with her and still failing her?
- what if all of the above all correct?
- what of the money, a man voice in the video said "**girl name***, wait make he sign the check first", this means they are after money which is clear indication of blackmail.

they also emptied the man's pocket, another sign or robbery,

now look at this =>

- if the man really fails the girl after having fun(i see no reason this), he can feel comfortable going to the girl's hostel and not on first meeting.
- if it is true that the man had been having sex and still failing the girl, and the girl really wanted to EXPOSE him, why wasn't he caught in the act? or even caught on romance where the girl is actually not complying but the man gearing her up?
- when the video started, the man was making some notes, looks like he was lecturing the girl somethings,

so look at many possibilities even those that i can't imagine before we jump to conclusion, especially those saying the man deserved it, what if he were to be your father? and is actually innocent? but  wanted to do this just to help her once?

many girls saying "what girls go through in the hands of lecturers", have you forgotten that many girls go to lecturers offices to lure them to do one thing or the other?, have u forgotten those going to lecturer's offices with skimpy dresses? all of us passed through the university and know what is going on, if all girls dresses like a xtian or moslem, no lecturer will look at you, but when u dress to the lecture room like ya going to a night club, not only lecturers but male colleagues  gets uncomfortable as well.

The man do not deserved that shit, and knowing the way edo girls are, damn nor go there...

response from don uche

what did the man went to do in the room of a female student my brother?, dont you think he stoop too low for going to the girls house even if it is not for what he was accused for?. if he was kidnapped for the popose of getting money out from him through this kind of blackmail why did he not at anytime while he was signing the check said something like' i am innocent ooo,i only come here to discuse with u ooo,why are treating me like this and all that kind of comment.even at gun point people still say something like that.  about the student asking for money first,you and i knows that every thing in naija is money even when your car breaks down in the midle of the road and some boys like trhat helps you to push it to a save side for everybody they still demand money. so the moneytery demand aspect of it should not be use to say that it is all a blackmail even though i am not saying that the man is completely guilty but in every rumour there is an element of truth so the saying goes. as for the girl she never taught that it will got to the internet,she just want to disgrace the man and made him pay little money for what he percieved as an act of wickedness commited against her by the man if the man realy harrased her segxwaly or failed her after giving the man the most private and honourable part of her as a woman. there is just no limit for the vengeance of any woman that you invaded and broke into her god giving bank and supermacket with the aggreement of doing some favour to her and latter renaged on that. lastly if the girl have the intention of posting this to the internet or making it a national issue like this then she was ill advised if was advised and a mad person to do so but if she just did it on her own then she is mad and need a home at somewhere in yaba but as a psychologist i think she never taught it will get to this extent because most of the issues or matters that starts small are those ones that leads to big trouble ,war and even death at the end of it. i allso know that there is no how she would be aware or permited that this video be post to the youtube because not even a typical ashawo in nigeria would do that in a video that her face is shown and her name is mentioned. i am very sure that she is regreting it by now and would wish that the lecturer digged her well and suck into her oil well free,fail her couse,slapped and even kick her than this video going to the internet or coming to the notice other people except those who was present then because she must have recieved enough barriage of blames and courses from her people and others. her boy friend or fiance too mighty leave her because of this and she has something to loose as well as the lecturer in this show of shame and infact it will affect her chances of getting married as far as nigeria is concerned.i feel for her more than the lecturer. it is good to fight against evil or expose evil of this kind that have eating deep into the fabricks of our higher institutions even secondary schools and offices where promotions are not based on merit as it is supposed to.i salute her courage for trying to stop the man and others like him but i think she just went too far more especialy when the whole thing now brings him to glaring eyes of the public not just in nigeria but all over the world because i watched it from abroad where i am all so making this comment from.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-07-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pmudias123 on 25-07-2010 12:16 AM
Quote from: kelly2010 on 24-07-2010 11:58 PM
this girl is an illiterate is her type that go's around whit old old men instead of her to face her study.well the man make fool of him self to sleep with such an dirty girl like her for the first place sham on her with those her phyuking mate boyfriend's.
@ Kelly, while its okay to look at it from your perspective, its surely not the safest way to view the whole issue.

The said girl, I just learnt is a 400 level Engineering student can't be referred to as an illiterate, then again, you may be able to do that considering the quality of grammar usage, the cohorts and the entire modus operandi.

The did soil their case against the prof. by asking for money and making the situation look like  a hostage and blackmail saga.
I wondered, could she be safely classified as the type who goes after old men? I think she is rather more of a victim.

don uche response

you are correct my learned fellow. they soiled their case by asking for money and if they were smart enough they would have done the moneytery demand and cheque off camera so that the prof if actually guilty of the said offence would have no option than to keep paying them even after they might have cashed the first cheque like a mugu. it was because of the recorded cheque transactions that made the man go to the police if the cheque was not on video the would not go to the police and would allways be paying like a maga.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-07-2010 06:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mado45 on 25-07-2010 02:59 AM
hey now listen,i know women are suffering daily from social and segxwal maltreatment which is not suppose to be,what the man did is absolutely wrong,he has insulted his profession and his family name,which is bad.the girl on the order hand OMG i dont think she looks like a student,studying mechanical eng i dont think so,her being in 400L,common u knw students when u see them this EDO GIRL is a slut obviously,and a think cant u see it its not about him trying to have sex with her is about robbing him money,demanding five hundred thousand naira and he gave her hundred thousand,and those idiots around are asking for their own cheque common people,both the two are a disgrace anyway that my opinion

sister pls stop generalising ur statements at least you would have said most or some edo girls so that those decent ones among them will not feel hurt.ok. i am not from there ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. iam just trying to correct that because if that statement was made against your tribe you  will feel very bad or if that statement was made against yoruba people your ware house would have been filled  up by now with iyala iya ehh,oloshi,ori danfo,ori molue,ori okada.ori keke napep or maruaw...if it was allso to be against the ibos by now 500 pastor would be praying for you becausee of okija shrine gbukwa gi there,agwo bukpokwagi anya there,agbara gbukwa gi there and even the atlantic ocean would not be able to quench the shout of holyghost fire,holyghost fire that you would have recieved. then if it is the hausa people ehhhh ehhhh heeee they would just forget one dagger inside your stomach by now.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-07-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 25-07-2010 11:35 AM
The Professor should be suspended without pay for at least 6months for misbehaviour, but we dont know the origin of their sex affairs, it was possible the girl was the one who initiated it because of her not been able to cope with her education, and the gullible man fall for it - we might not know this.
She should be allowed to retake the exams with a new assessment teacher.
The girl and the boys who filmed and asked for money from the Professor should be charged for kidnapping and extortion, it is criminality.  If there is any misunderstanding between the Professor and the girl, the girl should have been able to take actions on her own on how to get back at the teacher either with advice of her wellwishers or alone, but not with people using the opportunity to kidnap the man and extort money from him and forcing him to expose his genitals.  They should be severely punished.  This is Nigeria not a jungle.  We have the rule of law and should be followed
Kidnapping and extortion is two of the problems every Nigerian is facing in the country, we should not allow this kind of behaviour to go without punishment.
soon it will be copied by others, and soon we will be seeing workers kidnapping their boss. Wives kidnapping their husbands for a reason etc.

don uche response

my guy forget that kidnap or kidnas wey una dey talk which kidnapper dey collect cheque wey go pay when i collect my june sallary?.but this nigerian government should be taken to zamfara state to collect 100 laches of the cane for not to have paid this man s june sallary by the end of july. ...shame on you nigeria or edo state ministry of education...
Posted: at 29-07-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-07-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2020 on 26-07-2010 08:14 PM
Madam chioma1020, are u birds of a feather with dis slut? bcos iam surprise d way u have standin as her advocate. u heard the latest story that d man has not even slept with her only 4 her 2 go and organise her cohort 2 humiliate the 'innocent' man who is old enough to be her father. i pray she is expelled from the school to roam d street and know how difficult it is to earn 10k not 2 talk of 100k that she robed the man defenceless man of.

my guy dont believe that story. ask yourself what a whole prof was doing in the house of his female student.if the was sick and ask the lecturer to as some people are trying to make us believe is the lecture a nurse or doctor. that man can not be 100 percent right.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-07-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irhene on 27-07-2010 09:12 AM
What a shame, though it serves him right, at the same time posts a stigma to the prostitute in disguise[the  girl]. I doubt if that girl is a student. I pity the family of that lecturer. My advice to his wife is to take her husband to the church so that their pastor should cast away that he-goat spirit in him.

na conference of all the nigeria pastors and bishops the wife should call oooooo
Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boshfactor at 29-07-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago)
Ok.......lets agree for the purpose of this video, yes he was there to have sex with an adult and by evidence they have done it b4,and were in the act of doing it again.(She being a concerting adult in all instance)But the whole people watching and filming should be charged(The Lady especially)with forced abduction,extortion,blackmail,Embarassing a human being,entrapment,forced and threatening behavior towards an innocent man...........the list goes on.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- baablow at 29-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
this is nt good at all every1 no wht they call fun and even those guys re doing sometin bad more than this but i will tell u your time we soon come..........if his your father can u do this 2 him.................but i will tell u guy when u re old u will understand wht they call fun and sex when your wife is nt active again................please nigerian guys stop all this nonsense u re spoiling nigeria image all over he world becos this shit has been transfer 2 a website in middle east says nigeria is the most corrupted country in the world......................u re not spoiling the life of this my only but future of nigeria......in Qatar here thre re some qatari sleep wit there own kids but the government keep the secret.................let keep our own secret among ourself................... and tell nigerian girls 2 stop temting there lecturer by wearing bad cloth 2 the class room....................they always seduce there lecturer becos of sometin we all no............please it just an advise................thanks
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- T0006 at 29-07-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Actually what the Lecture did is not good, but the lady wouldn't have taking it to that   extent at least you have to consider his wife and children at home and at same time you are a disgrace sleeping with a married man bcos you want to pass yur paper.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- geofree at 29-07-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
The girl gave to get what she wanted but she was denied, now the man wants it again but unfortunately for him, he has forgotten that he has had his cake already. Its a case of One-One, no winer no loser. Abi no bi so................!
Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gloincharles at 29-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
To hell with his family, did he think of his family when he did what he did, don't they say what goes around comes around!  Bravo to this girl - perharps others would learn 4rm him.  What a shame?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mitaire18 at 29-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
wat a pity n a shame na wa ooo
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ehigie1 at 29-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
What a pity, what will become of his family? why were the student demanding for money? that was very wrong of them.They needed justice not his money for crying out loud. what is wrong with the lecturer in nigeria they should turn a new leave.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oloriengineer at 29-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
na yaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- daywalkerX at 29-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 23-07-2010 01:09 AM
What crime did he commit...sex??
is that why they are treating him like a criminal, asking him to
go naked, signed double cheques, kicking him around like a kid.
The girl herself must be sick in head for arranging such scenery.

are you INSANE? how can you ask such a phyuking senseless question.you must be an imbecile or maybe the phyuking fool is your father you motherphyuker.THAT fool has been defiling our sisters  under the premises of being a lecturer and you ask what he had done .the guys doing the filming should have phyuking given the son of a bitch a gooood beating as an icing on the cake .serves him right the motherphyuking dung eating phyuk. all other lecturers who phyuk our girls just becos the phyuking  mark their exam scrips should be dealt with in the same way. in my time i personally organised a sound beating for one in my school.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merosa at 29-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
She thought she is disgracing the man, she never new that is herself she is disgracing too
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ADATO at 29-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
A good example to other lecturers that keep on harrassing young girls in the university.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- daywalkerX at 29-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 23-07-2010 04:51 AM
what the lecturer did was not good. but at the same time this girl look like a prostitute, i mean this man is a family man
think of how his wife and kids will feel after seen this video there are so many ways to treat thin like this,is not fair atoll
this man is a big time fool,WAF{
see his small working material and he cant even control it, anyway i just feel for his family. 

no sorry for nay A*#S that does this i hear wey de girl say im wan call d daughter sef
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DY2010 at 29-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 23-07-2010 04:51 AM
what the lecturer did was not good. but at the same time this girl look like a prostitute, i mean this man is a family man
think of how his wife and kids will feel after seen this video there are so many ways to treat thin like this,is not fair atoll
this man is a big time fool,WAF{
see his small working material and he cant even control it, anyway i just feel for his family. 

Whether the girl na prostitute or student is not important here but how could an elderly man like this be caught in this kind of a shameful situation. You dont pity a fool like him who left his wife and children at home only to go after a girl who is young enough to be his daughter, what he met his daughter doing the with a man of his age, how would feel?

It's good for him, wife/kids or no wife/kids.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. “The Nigerian Correctional Service Stole From Bobrisky”- Investigative Journalist Reveals

3. How Kidnappers Collect N9m Ransom, Kill Victim In Edo

4. Dj Cuppy Reveals The Joy Of Arguing With Her Mum Over Who To Foot Lunch Bills

5. One Year After, Man, Dagama Asemota Want His Son’s Killers Fished Out

6. Mayorkun Releases Song Snippet Featuring Nicki Darbabie, Accusing Him Of Ritualism

7. Benue Assembly Orders Probe Of Alleged Plot To Kill Member

8. FRSC Confirms Seven Persons Dead In Oyo Road Crash

9. Ex PDP Bot Member Shuaib Oyedokun Defects To APC

10. Lady Calls Out Man Who Gave Her N20k That 'Won't Even Keep Her Generator Running For 2 Days

11. 'Women Have Power, But My Ancestors Gave Me Powers To Manage Them'- Mike Adenuga Says

12. Man Accused Of Using Money For His Wife's CS To Buy Phone And Dog Speaks

13. Pope Francis Clarifies Blessing Same-Sex Unions

14. Teebillz Slams Davido’s Former Lawyer, Bobo Ajudua

15. Troops Arrest Two Notorious Kidnappers In Taraba, Recover Arms And Ammunition

16. Two Chinese Nationals Jailed For Illegal Mining In Kwara

17. Six Months After, Ogun Govt Finance Director, Taiwo Oyekanmi’s Killers Yet To Be Arrested

18. Cybercrime: "Police Lack Power To Arrest Nigerians Over Cyberstalking" - Falana

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

6. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

7. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

8. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

9. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

10. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments