Another Scandal Rocks Ambrose Alli University (Page 12)

Date: 22-07-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ben orhbarday
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- valox77 at 28-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Exactly,cos a normal,serious,and a dedicated student knows exactly what to do when a man/lecturer makes passes at her.In fact,she doesn't have a look of a student.Out of 100 men,50% if not more we all agree cheat on their marriage.But am very sure this man that i know so well as a very good and out standing lecturer has learn t his lessons. Girl,you are a disgrace to women and know you have succeeded in ruining the man's name,not just in Ekpoma or Edo state,but the world at large.You are the she devil her self!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valox77 at 28-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Petchi on 28-07-2010 07:01 AM
All the professors lecturers involved in this attrocity will not go unpunished because this is an act of distroying the future of those young ladies, gradually and one by one they will all be expossed.
                                                                                                                                                                               A LADY SHOULD AT LEAST KNOW HOW TO SAY OR USE THE WORD "NO" THE MAN DID NOT FORCE HER,RATHER SHE AGREED AND DECIDED TO SLEEP WITH HIM AND AM ALSO SURE SHE DID ENJOY THE PREVIOUS ONES THEY'VE HAD.THE HEART OF MEN THE BIBLE SAY IS DESPERATELY WICKED. MY QUESTION NOW IS   WHO GAVE HER THE GUTS TO DO WHAT SHE DID? WHO BACKED HER UP? NIGERIANS,WE AGREE THE MAN WAS SEEN IN THE ACT THAT THE VIDEO SHOWED THE WORLD,BUT DID THE MAN ACTUALLY COMMITTED THE ALLEGATION?
Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mozez at 28-07-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
This generation is what I would discribe as A GODLESS, IMMORAL, AND PERVERSE GENERATION. Now I know that in our day girls wear dresses that has the potential of even seducing angels, not to even talk of a Human being all in the name of fashion, abi guys,are this things not rampat in our society today? Pls for heaven's sake let us respect morality and fear God. and as for the lecturer, everybody have said a lot of things, but I pray that God will use this medium to save his soul and change his heart and those other lecturers alike. thanks
Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- valox77 at 28-07-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
FINE,EVERYBODY POSTED TO SAY THE MAN WAS WRONG,MADE A MISTAKE AND HAS FOOLISHLY LOST HIS CARER.BUT HAVE WE CARE TO FIND OUT IF TRULY THIS MAN DID THIS WHOLE SHIT? WHAT IF  IT WAS A SET UP? WHAT IF IT WAS COOKED BEFORE THEY EXECUTED ?
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Edwin001 at 28-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 27-07-2010 09:03 PM
All of dem're guilty, & punishable as criminals. D prof, d prostitute (Judith), & dos primitiv men dat were used 4 dis barbarism:
D prof can only b free, if dis is false alegation against him, 4 refusin hä (d prstitute) öfä (sex & money) 2 pass his xams. If nt, he's guilty, but nt as chargd. He suposd 2 b purnishd properly by LAW, & nt by ödä faul mins, cuz is improper & LAWLESS, 2 tek laws in2 dia hnds.

D woman (Judith) dnt even knw dat she's equaly GUILTY of d same offence, by tryin 2 obtain hä ACADEMIC qualification trü prostitution, bribery & corruption wit brutality. & also  d  primitive ZOBEES dat carid-out d barbarisms 4 hä. Dey're all senseless, useless, worthless & regardless. I regard ma füt-match mö-dän diz useless tins (d prostitute & d zombees), & German dogs are mö sensible & useful dän dem.

If am nt mistakin, i tink dat EKPOMA is 4rm Edo state, which posses dia ancestoral doom & causes. Can any gud tin cöm-out of dat place? All diz rubish're  d  products of Edo state, criminals, witches & wizards, prostitutes & armed robbers. Dat place is lyk ZOO.

Dey has tarnishd d image of dat country wit human trafickin, prostitution, etc, nw wit dis video, dey totaly rubd mud @ d face of 9ja, jst as if all Nigerians can only afford diä ACADEMIC certs trü diz mess & nt by merrits. 9ja's alredy condemnd lyk out-trash by d western world, coupled wit dis video mess 4rm diz primitiv ppl of Ekpoma. Is betä dey're FLÖRSHED out of space. Nonsense Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

your quote is good but the ethnic sentiment is foolish, stupid  and baseless, their is prostitutes in all Nigerian university. Ambrose Alli University (Edo State) is not the worst.  i spent most of my time in Europa and i know that all the girl that are involve in the sex trade are cute across Nigeria. its a Nigeria problem.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Edwin001 at 28-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
your quote is good but the ethnic sentiment is foolish, stupid  and baseless, their is prostitutes in all Nigerian university. Ambrose Alli University (Edo State) is not the worst.  i spent most of my time in Europa and i know that all the girl that are involve in the sex trade are cute across Nigeria. its a Nigeria problem.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jereva at 28-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mozez on 28-07-2010 01:58 PM
This generation is what I would discribe as A GODLESS, IMMORAL, AND PERVERSE GENERATION. Now I know that in our day girls wear dresses that has the potential of even seducing angels, not to even talk of a Human being all in the name of fashion, abi guys,are this things not rampat in our society today? Pls for heaven's sake let us respect morality and fear God. and as for the lecturer, everybody have said a lot of things, but I pray that God will use this medium to save his soul and change his heart and those other lecturers alike. thanks
You're SOOOO RIGHT...but for the lecturer, oh my...I don't even know what to say about him,,,in the video he's clearly pathetic, he looks/sounds like a utterly confused moron...he seriously needs psychological help! And for those other guyz making the video, they're truculent!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abumereg at 28-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
The 'blocking' culture in the university community is the cause for all these. A situation where a student can address a his/her lecturer as bros, what do you expect.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cecilia2010 at 28-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
hi
Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Angel4ian at 28-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 22-07-2010 09:12 PM
well what do you expect instead of lecturing the man has made a complete mockery of himself and his profession.It serves him right.

I honestly don't believe this man has a brain!!!he is like a lamb to the slaughter and a disgrace, the girl on the other hand should be ashamed of herself, she should not be laughting, she should be crying.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunmistep at 28-07-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Can he give a fake address? and they are demanding #500,000...wat if the money he has is not up to#50,000....won't d check bounce back? rubbish!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 28-07-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Correction Poster

DIS THING HAPPENED in UNIBEN, not AAU

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alukolekan at 28-07-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
i do not even see the video, can someone with the clue send it to me please. Buffalo..........shameful act Asawooo!

Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugurucandy at 28-07-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
This is really disgusting both of them especially the gurl if thats true life story! Even the damn gurl doesnt look like a student thou, she looks liike this villaga gurl who desparately need money and trying to blackmail the man and thats serves the man right rubbish! hope others can learn from him.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omidiora at 28-07-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa oooooo.  He dersered been displined.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iksaint at 28-07-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
pls na were dis gurl come from? she is really a prostitute ashawoo and very uncivilize type, she cannot be a student.....
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 28-07-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Edwin001 on 28-07-2010 02:31 PM
I dnt care whose OX is blöd, or were u came 4rm, but d trüt must b told. D lazines dat made yö ppl (Ekpoma & Edo state in gen) useles, also made dem 2 dent d image & ACADEMIC status of dat country, 9ja.

Lazines made dem 2 capitalize on EASIER-WRONG instead of HARDER-RIGHT. Arm robbery is diä CULTURE, & prostitution is diä TRADITION, both hom & abröd. Dey compel dia g-frends, sistäs, modäs,  wyfs & even dotäs in2 prostitution, wit set-ups against ppl, jst 2 clem ransom etc. Dey use diä female treasures 2 do all söts of dirty tins, 2 feed dia lazy MALE-GENDERS.    Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes      USELESS  PARASYTIC  &  UNPRODUCTIVE  state (Edo) of 9ja.      Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-07-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TINACIOUS4REAL at 28-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
the he goat got wat he deserved.i just sympathize with the wife.why should any 1 pity such a randy old man.and yes his crime is sex.for whatever it wasnt right to demand sex to pass a student. popo  are u one of dem?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Grin
Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 28-07-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugurucandy on 28-07-2010 07:04 PM
This is really disgusting both of them especially the gurl if thats true life story! Even the damn gurl doesnt look like a student thou, she looks liike this villaga gurl who desparately need money and trying to blackmail the man and thats serves the man right rubbish! hope others can learn from him.

Sharraaappp yur Mouth!!

What do yu mean by she does not look like a Student?

Haven't yu seen students that look more Local than her, or is there a Particular way Students should look?

Take note, girls like dis are saving girls like yu from the Stupid Oppressing Lecturers  Angry

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lordkoller at 29-07-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
HEY! HEY!! HEY!!!

@all,

ya all looking at this issue from a very wrong perspective, look at this ->
- what if actually the girl really failed the exams?
- what if the girl do not attend classes?
- what if the man had been refusing her plea for long to pass her?
- what if the man's story to the police is true (kidnapping)
- what if the man resorted to helping her after many failures at her final hr but also really wanted to taste somethings?
- what if the latter is correct and the girl decided to set the man up and frame him like he had been sleeping with her and still failing her?
- what if all of the above all correct?
- what of the money, a man voice in the video said "**girl name***, wait make he sign the check first", this means they are after money which is clear indication of blackmail.

they also emptied the man's pocket, another sign or robbery,

now look at this =>

- if the man really fails the girl after having fun(i see no reason this), he can feel comfortable going to the girl's hostel and not on first meeting.
- if it is true that the man had been having sex and still failing the girl, and the girl really wanted to EXPOSE him, why wasn't he caught in the act? or even caught on romance where the girl is actually not complying but the man gearing her up?
- when the video started, the man was making some notes, looks like he was lecturing the girl somethings,

so look at many possibilities even those that i can't imagine before we jump to conclusion, especially those saying the man deserved it, what if he were to be your father? and is actually innocent? but  wanted to do this just to help her once?

many girls saying "what girls go through in the hands of lecturers", have you forgotten that many girls go to lecturers offices to lure them to do one thing or the other?, have u forgotten those going to lecturer's offices with skimpy dresses? all of us passed through the university and know what is going on, if all girls dresses like a xtian or moslem, no lecturer will look at you, but when u dress to the lecture room like ya going to a night club, not only lecturers but male colleagues  gets uncomfortable as well.

The man do not deserved that shit, and knowing the way edo girls are, damn nor go there...
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)