Another Nigerian Couple With White Baby (Page 4)

Date: 23-07-2010 2:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Michovilleo at 27-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Why is it Nigerian all the time...
Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ola4life at 27-07-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
it can happen, maybe one of their  fore fathers was a white man or woman, that is what they called gene, it is hereditary. 
Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyionyeogo at 27-07-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
The woman is not been sincere the man should ask his wife some intemate question.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmypure at 27-07-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
good to know about these mixe-up, but i hope some white couples in nigeria are having black babies too.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 27-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 26-07-2010 10:04 PM
Na waooooooooooooo,wati dey happen 4 oyinbo land.
Bastard 2 much for Britain beco's of paper,may be dat man no get paper so  e go accept dat babe.
BASTARD--------------PIKIN

Nawa for u ooooo..... i swear u dunno what u talking abt.... u just running ur mouth i think
Posted: at 27-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdan at 27-07-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
PLS TELL THE WOMEN 2 TELL US THE REAL PAPA OF THE BABY?
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 27-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
watin i  e dey happen today don a happen b4 in igbo land when woman go bring bastard pikin and her papa go accept d pikin,becos d man no pay 4 d woman head, so d pikin is acceptable----Abinoism  or whiteism all na pikin 4 igbo land.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osemare at 27-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
May be the parent ate one special oyinbo food, bcos this boy no bi proper albino or proper oyinbo. food fit cos am.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- williamx4 at 27-07-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
you guys should stop all this rubbish talk ,cos even if is white and black that are the parents of this baby it can not be as white at this one ...this child is pure white ..the only chance of white and giving birth to a child like this ,is that the but pareant should be white..so you guys should stop jugding cos no one knows 2morrow...you might be a victim of such situation......
Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pawpawly905 at 27-07-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
 E get as e be o,yoruba proverb says na woman no de father of de pikin,so, i beg all nigerian ,to press dis woman belle, to say the truth abt dis matter.bcos i never see such thing in my life ,baba na black ,woman na black ,and de pikin no be albino,how come,white baby boy? pls naija press de woman wel ooooo.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pawpawly905 at 27-07-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
E get as e be ,yoruba proverb  says na woman know de father of de pikin,pls i want all naija make dem help us press de woman belle to talk de truth,cos ,i never see such thing in my life baba na black de woman sef na black,and the pikin no be albino,and they don't   have albino for thier family,how come white pickin come de family.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 27-07-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
go help them press her mumu cause u nor get eye to take see say this small pikin na albino.nor be ur fout because u never see white for ur life befor so u nor know the diffrence between albino and white.premative na disease
Posted: at 27-07-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee79 at 28-07-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
First, it is important to conduct DNA test to confirm the paternity  of this child, that is the only way out to iron out this issue.
Secondly,  it is impossible to have such child when two parents are black  if DNA is not conducted. This baby does not have physical resemblance of the father, giving the impression that the wife cheated on the husband.
It is a pity that this man is trying to protect his family maybe due to the fact that the wife might be the bread winner of the family. If the husband is a man enough what stops him from seeking DNA test and prove to the world that  the outcome is miracle.
In conclusion, if i were this man, i will sent this woman packing immediately without delay, because she is a cheat. The three children she gave birth did not resemble each other at all, it shows three of them have different fathers .
Posted: at 28-07-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- veldana at 28-07-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
if d baby like make e be purple or Red dat one no concern me. blck women for yankee dey do competition now, e be like say na wetin dey reign now be that. Rubbish
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- veldana at 28-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
if the baby like make e be purple or Red dat one no concern me, d women wey dey yankee dey do competition now to born white  pikin abi na afin o je iyo (albino). e be like say na wetin dey reign now be that. as i see that boy self e no resemble white at all he be like afin. Huh? Angry
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- globaby71 at 28-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
HOW ARE THEY SURE THAT THE BABY WAS NOT MISPLACED.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sasod at 28-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
the baby resemble the father, the hair is just the same, the only diff here is the color. That of the previous one is a different story entire. Don't confuse yrself we are wise.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jbabygirl at 28-07-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
If the picture I see here is a complete white boy, i think the first thing is for the father to go for DNA test, if it shows that the father is the biological father, so be it, there is every possibility that there was a white blood in the history of their lineage many many years ago. There is nothing anyone can do abt it than to accept that fact, it could happen to any of us on this forum, most of us don't even know the history/story behind our birth or existence we only relied on what we were told.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Walubad at 28-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osemare on 27-07-2010 03:21 PM
May be the parent ate one special oyinbo food, bcos this boy no bi proper albino or proper oyinbo. food fit cos am.

See you face you fake doctor/nutitionist from Ogoni
Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 28-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Na only d mama sabi d truth
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5