i agree wit u.. Replywomen shud hav their job/carreer but put d family first...
d family and career can still go together, without any blushes ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
This is stupid, am not stupid...i may be dumb but am not stupid in love(Rihanna) i can only quit my job if my HUSBAND says so... Reply
it all depends on his reason : familly , male ego ,cmpetition etc . Personnaly i can quite for sometime if my present carrier is conflicting with my family life . Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2010 09:48 AM it all depends on his reason : familly , male ego ,cmpetition etc . Personnaly i can quite for sometime if my present carrier is conflicting with my family life . exactly, i agree with u sis
but if he is asking that as a result of his personal feeling , i'll resist him Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2010 10:08 AM but if he is asking that as a result of his personal feeling , i'll resist him u mean when he get d feelin u dont spend too much time with d familybut u dont feel so, then u resist him?
i will never quit from work just becos of a man. if truly he luvs me he should not have in any reason ask me 2 quit from work, luv has to do with career. Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:13 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: onchedu on 25-07-2010 08:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 04:46 PM BS isnt devorce 2 much ? If he's not reasonable, No! A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn. Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small. Everybody with their own principles! You really don't know me at all,so ![]() By the way, when you'll be addressing to me next time,please do it in normal English! Thanks! ![]()
Stil waitin 4 dat moneybag woman who wil ask me to stop workin ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2010 10:36 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:13 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: onchedu on 25-07-2010 08:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 25-07-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2010 04:46 PM BS isnt devorce 2 much ? If he's not reasonable, No! A thousand kisses to U for Ur sensibility. U too much! U wey come be oyinbo dey yarn like this I wonder wetin these other chics come dey yarn. Bittersweet U dey fall hand now no be small. Everybody with their own principles! You really don't know me at all,so ![]() By the way, when you'll be addressing to me next time,please do it in normal English! Thanks! ![]() Did I ask u that? I asked only him because I had troubles understanding him,and only when he addresses to me,and if he wants to, of course,in order to avoid misunderstandings,but if he's difficult for him to not spoil the English, there is no problem! It was a personal request, because it seems that he's able to! Live and let live!
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
See attack! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-07-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2010 10:08 AM but if he is asking that as a result of his personal feeling , i'll resist him u mean when he get d feelin u dont spend too much time with d familybut u dont feel so, then u resist him? No that's not what i mean , i love my family even more than my carrer . i mean if he feels i am getting more influential than him in my choosing carrer or something like that "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 10:44 AM See attack! Come on! I do not attack anybody! Do I? ![]() Neeeeeh! Live and let live!
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 10:40 AM Stil waitin 4 dat moneybag woman who wil ask me to stop workin heheheeee !! keepwaitng "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
there are reasons to consider before taking such a decision. Reply
quit my job because of a boyfriend like Timaya.............for wetin na? Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-07-2010 10:48 AM Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 10:44 AM See attack! Come on! I do not attack anybody! Do I? ![]() Neeeeeh! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()