A World Without Women! (Page 4)

Date: 24-07-2010 1:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
good as u know

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
I'm fine mom,how's u? Hope last week was great

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:14 AM
I'm fine mom,how's u? Hope last week was great
m glad to hear that :)yeh my bro...it was very nice..it was hard at the airport to leave dem...but m glad as i see my family small Smiley

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:11 AM
And wat again?

Nothing!
He blames his mama for all the sins on this earth!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-07-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
@akpan.....sounds great,its just too good to have had some time wit dem rekindling those days. Just as i'm missing my brodas now,they are scattered all over d world wish we all cld be 2geda for a while

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
ok heard

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:21 AM
@akpan.....sounds great,its just too good to have had some time wit dem rekindling those days. Just as i'm missing my brodas now,they are scattered all over d world wish we all cld be 2geda for a while
I feel u :-\the same with me..half of my family dey hungary another side US and others dey Naija..

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-07-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
@bsweet,u ladies shld stop exonerating urself cos u're d genesis of all dis trouble. D problem is just dat y'all can't be exodused,so i think we are happy to have u around sha

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 26-07-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 11:06 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 10:43 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 09:30 AM
Quote from: solojaro on 26-07-2010 09:28 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 09:13 AM
Quote from: solojaro on 26-07-2010 09:08 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:16 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 24-07-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM
A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women?

There will be no sin.

Sure,cos the world would have been a place of fun and happiness
only.No suffering,no pain and no death would have ever been in it!
This correct, BS do not want to accept the reality, just because she is a woman.

Come on!
Men are more atrocious than women, thousands times, so don't blame the women for the all the atrocities on this
earth, because it's absurd and unreasonable!
Yes presently some time you will imagin if most of these men has conscience, but these sin enter the world through a woman.

How?

Be realistic, plz,and stop with these exaggerations!

Solo said dat sin enter the world through a women dat was why I asked "how"?

He makes mention to Eve!
Don't mind him!
BS Eve convinced adam to eat the forbiden fruit and through there sin enter the world, and God cause the man and the woman, till today man is still passing through those pains, If these has not happen may be man would have been at peace today.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:24 AM
@bsweet,u ladies shld stop exonerating urself cos u're d genesis of all dis trouble. D problem is just dat y'all can't be exodused,so i think we are happy to have u around sha

Do u really consider it a "Problem",that we can't be exodused,as u said? Undecided
Come on!
You couldn't do without us,so I'm just mad when I see those kind of comments from some guys!
Anyway, u've been reasonable on the final part of your comment!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 26-07-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)

It'll be bored Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 26-07-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)

There will be no sin.

blah blah blah

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 26-07-2010 11:26 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 11:06 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 10:43 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 09:30 AM
Quote from: solojaro on 26-07-2010 09:28 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 09:13 AM
Quote from: solojaro on 26-07-2010 09:08 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:16 PM

There will be no sin.

Sure,cos the world would have been a place of fun and happiness
only.No suffering,no pain and no death would have ever been in it!
This correct, BS do not want to accept the reality, just because she is a woman.

Come on!
Men are more atrocious than women, thousands times, so don't blame the women for the all the atrocities on this
earth, because it's absurd and unreasonable!
Yes presently some time you will imagin if most of these men has conscience, but these sin enter the world through a woman.

How?

Be realistic, plz,and stop with these exaggerations!

Solo said dat sin enter the world through a women dat was why I asked "how"?

He makes mention to Eve!
Don't mind him!
BS Eve convinced adam to eat the forbiden fruit and through there sin enter the world, and God cause the man and the woman, till today man is still passing through those pains, If these has not happen may be man would have been at peace today.

That's a big Maybe there,which for me it doesn't apply to nowadays world!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
woman is the key of life.... why God choose us to give life??why not men??

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 11:58 AM

Because they wouldn't had been able to, my dear!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 12:04 PM

RIGHT...THIS WHAT DEY HAVE TO KNOW....dey r not able cause God deside this way...If we r such bad and sinful why we have such bless in our life...women r more caring,loving than a man..thats fact..without women no life no future FACT

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-07-2010 11:52 AM

It'll be bored Sad Sad Sad

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 12:07 PM

RIGHT...THIS WHAT DEY HAVE TO KNOW....dey r not able cause God deside this way...If we r such bad and sinful why we have such bless in our life...women r more caring,loving than a man..thats fact..without women no life no future FACT

Exactly, my dear!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 12:10 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 12:07 PM

Exactly, my dear!
I hope no1 will post such a topic again Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 26-07-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
why not?
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8