Sure,cos the world would have been a place of fun and happiness
only.No suffering,no pain and no death would have ever been in it!
Quote from: solojaro on 24-07-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women? There will be no sin.Sure,cos the world would have been a place of fun and happiness only.No suffering,no pain and no death would have ever been in it!
Quote from: Kennee on 24-07-2010 06:12 PM Dis Topic again? There'll be no Drama without Women, therefore Boring Na only the drama you dey interested in abi wetin
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:16 PM Quote from: solojaro on 24-07-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women? There will be no sin.Sure,cos the world would have been a place of fun and happiness only.No suffering,no pain and no death would have ever been in it! Hhm! No true A lot of Men are Barbarians WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:53 PM @ Dp, seriously Una 3 much, i beleive say the word "distraction" na real, thats why e dey exist, Any man wey no like woman na winch ![]() I dey Feel you nor be small.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-07-2010 05:24 PM Quote from: tantabanana on 24-07-2010 04:52 PM women have become necessary evil of life. the world will be too boring without them evil of life? mchew...wetin u guys wud do without us? NOTHING !who is gon born ur babies, make ur food, giv u advice, keep u company, clean ur houses, and so on Help me tell them...WHO NOR LIKE WOMAN DEY SICK NOR BE SMALL: AND NEEDS HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED
A world without happiness and very many rude he goat Reply<h1>http://freesmszone.com/index.php</h1>
Shuooo!! Yu Vex oo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM Twill be a world of boredom and like hell on earth The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo ![]() Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian. Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary. So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us Thanx Dude Are u born again christian?
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 06:40 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM Twill be a world of boredom and like hell on earth The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo ![]() Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian. Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary. So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us Thanx Dude Are u born again christian? Sure I am born a new in Christ Jesus. The bible says in Romans 5:12 by one man entered into the world and death by sin;and so death passed upon all men;for that all have sinned. And by one man(Jesus) salvation was brought upon mankind
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women? There won't be any straight guys left. ![]()
I wouldn't call dis post senseless its just absurd! Do u xpect me to phyuk maself.come on man! what if my gun goes up? U xpect it to go down witout... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 08:51 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 06:40 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM Twill be a world of boredom and like hell on earth The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo ![]() Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian. Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary. So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us Thanx Dude Are u born again christian? Sure I am born a new in Christ Jesus. The bible says in Romans 5:12 by one man entered into the world and death by sin;and so death passed upon all men;for that all have sinned. And by one man(Jesus) salvation was brought upon mankind U preach no be small no worry urslef, everybody get their own path to follow My view of a true born again is the Man with a spotless and purified conscience, not necessarily cramming some bible quotations into the brain
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women? a world witout women will b left wit only ADAM in it. so lonely nd boring.
Eagle,thumbs up wit ur response ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 24-07-2010 11:05 PM Eagle,thumbs up wit ur response Thanx my man
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 09:18 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 08:51 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 06:40 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:05 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM Twill be a world of boredom and like hell on earth The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo ![]() Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian. Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary. So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us Thanx Dude Are u born again christian? Sure I am born a new in Christ Jesus. The bible says in Romans 5:12 by one man entered into the world and death by sin;and so death passed upon all men;for that all have sinned. And by one man(Jesus) salvation was brought upon mankind U preach no be small no worry urslef, everybody get their own path to follow My view of a true born again is the Man with a spotless and purified conscience, not necessarily cramming some bible quotations into the brain akpu nwa! ![]()
I like bornagain(s) but i hate showboating ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 24-07-2010 09:11 PM I wouldn't call dis post senseless its just absurd! Do u xpect me to phyuk maself.come on man! what if my gun goes up? U xpect it to go down witout... rudeboi... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
.....but u like it! Reply
i LOVE me some rudeboiz.... Reply![]()