God already knew that's why he created a woman... He knew that a man will need someone in opposite sex to keep him company.I guesss life would have been so botherly for men.
Men for nor eat egusi soup and pounded yam.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
FlyMamacita at 24-07-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: tantabanana on 24-07-2010 04:52 PM
women have become necessary evil of life. the world will be too boring without them
evil of life? mchew...wetin u guys wud do without us? NOTHING ! who is gon born ur babies, make ur food, giv u advice, keep u company, clean ur houses, and so on
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) (m)
I am glad that every man Is Entitled With His Own Opinion. We have all spoken well in our own ways... GOD KNOWS BEST WHY WOMAN WAS CREATED__AND I believed woman was created for a very vital purpose though the actions of Eve contradicts it....
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
moneyinbrakemi at 24-07-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM
Twill be a world of boredom and like hell on earth
The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo
Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian. Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary. So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero