A World Without Women! (Page 3)

Date: 24-07-2010 1:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- eagleseyez at 24-07-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 24-07-2010 11:12 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 09:18 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 08:51 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:05 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM
Twill be a world of boredom
and like hell on earth

The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian
no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo  Grin

Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian.
Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary.
So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally
and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have
the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us

Thanx Dude
Are u  born again christian?

Sure I am born a new in Christ Jesus.
The bible says in Romans 5:12 by one man entered into the world and death by sin;and so
death passed upon all men;for that all have sinned.
And by one man(Jesus) salvation was brought upon mankind

U preach no be small
no worry urslef, everybody get their own path to follow
My view of a true born again is the Man with a spotless and purified
conscience, not necessarily cramming some bible quotations into the brain

akpu nwa!  Grin

The Man... kedu ije?

U been scearce small oo
too many clients dey flood ur shrine these days abi?  Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 24-07-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 11:27 PM
Quote from: mazi on 24-07-2010 11:12 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 09:18 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 08:51 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:05 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM
Twill be a world of boredom
and like hell on earth

The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian
no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo  Grin

Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian.
Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary.
So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally
and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have
the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us

Thanx Dude
Are u  born again christian?

Sure I am born a new in Christ Jesus.
The bible says in Romans 5:12 by one man entered into the world and death by sin;and so
death passed upon all men;for that all have sinned.
And by one man(Jesus) salvation was brought upon mankind

U preach no be small
no worry urslef, everybody get their own path to follow
My view of a true born again is the Man with a spotless and purified
conscience, not necessarily cramming some bible quotations into the brain

akpu nwa!  Grin

The Man... kedu ije?

U been scearce small oo
too many clients dey flood ur shrine these days abi?  Grin

yes o...as u rightly said, too much clients!
even dat ur new babe spent two nights.
i baptised her very well wit the holy......................................!!!!!! u know, d Oracle way.
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 24-07-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
come, who post dis rubbish here again?
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 25-07-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
it would have been hell
Posted: at 25-07-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 25-07-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:53 PM
@ Dp, seriously
Una 3 much, i beleive say the word "distraction"
na real, thats why e dey exist, Any man wey
no like woman na winch  Grin

Grin Grin Grin, God help us.....
Posted: at 25-07-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 25-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Only if u allow HIM

Posted: at 25-07-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 26-07-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 06:16 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 24-07-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM
A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women?

There will be no sin.

Sure,cos the world would have been a place of fun and happiness
only.No suffering,no pain and no death would have ever been in it!
This correct, BS do not want to accept the reality, just because she is a woman.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 26-07-2010 09:08 AM

There will be no sin.

This correct, BS do not want to accept the reality, just because she is a woman.

Come on!
Men are more atrocious than women, thousands times, so don't blame the women for the all the atrocities on this
earth, because it's absurd and unreasonable!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 26-07-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 09:13 AM

There will be no sin.

Come on!
Men are more atrocious than women, thousands times, so don't blame the women for the all the atrocities on this
Yes presently some time you will imagin if most of these men has conscience, but these sin enter the world through a woman.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-07-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 26-07-2010 09:28 AM

There will be no sin.

Come on!
Yes presently some time you will imagin if most of these men has conscience, but these sin enter the world through a woman.

How?
Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
if this world is without women.. men no go see honeypot phyuk oooooooo.. so Men thank God say women dey ooooooooo

Posted: at 26-07-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justice4me at 26-07-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
Bob Marley song "no woman no cry" has answered the question. men do all husting and tusting to please women. i am sorry they are woe to man. (not against womenfolk). The women would have been better place.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 09:30 AM

There will be no sin.

Come on!

How?

Be realistic, plz,and stop with these exaggerations!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 26-07-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 10:38 AM

There will be no sin.

Come on!

How?

Solo said dat sin enter the world through a women dat was why I asked "how"?
Posted: at 26-07-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
it gonna be bored i ques:-P

Posted: at 26-07-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 10:43 AM

There will be no sin.

Come on!

How?

He makes mention to Eve!
Don't mind him!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-07-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 10:43 AM

There will be no sin.

Come on!

How?

He makes mention to Eve!
Don't mind him!

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
And wat again?

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Na wao...how is Xter??

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
xter is fyn

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8