Just imagine! Reply![]() Live and let live!
well no more children to begin with Reply
God already knew that's why he created a woman... ReplyHe knew that a man will need someone in opposite sex to keep him company.I guesss life would have been so botherly for men. Men for nor eat egusi soup and pounded yam. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Twill be a world of boredom Replyand like hell on earth The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo ![]()
heheheheh chief.........I no get anything to tell you.........but you mean say na we women no let u be born again? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women? There will be no sin.
Quote from: solojaro on 24-07-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 24-07-2010 01:32 PM A world without women:What would have this world looked like without women? There will be no sin.Another exaggeration! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
@ Dp, seriously ReplyUna 3 much, i beleive say the word "distraction" na real, thats why e dey exist, Any man wey no like woman na winch ![]()
women have become necessary evil of life. the world will be too boring without them Reply
Quote from: tantabanana on 24-07-2010 04:52 PM women have become necessary You've started your comments with your left foot! Live and let live!
Quote from: tantabanana on 24-07-2010 04:52 PM women have become necessary evil of life. the world will be too boring without them evil of life? mchew...wetin u guys wud do without us? NOTHING !who is gon born ur babies, make ur food, giv u advice, keep u company, clean ur houses, and so on
hahahaha__all the comments amuses me more than i expected. Reply
without women this life might have turn to another thing bcos they are to give birth to our babies and to do most house chores Reply
I am glad that every man Is Entitled With His Own Opinion. ReplyWe have all spoken well in our own ways... GOD KNOWS BEST WHY WOMAN WAS CREATED__AND I believed woman was created for a very vital purpose though the actions of Eve contradicts it....
Quote from: Carpasal on 24-07-2010 05:46 PM without women this life might have turn to another thing bcos they are to give birth to our babies and to do most house chores There you go again...I guess that's why the world need women
This world would have been so empty without women. Thank God, there are women, you guys would have been so bored. Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 02:01 PM Twill be a world of boredom and like hell on earth The good thing is that i may become a born again xtian no sex, no flirting and no nights out... chaaiii, e no go easy oo ![]() Hey My Guy! Its not yet too late to become a Born Again Christian. Cos Christ has paid for our sins on the cross of calvary. So we can do ourselves A great favour by accepting woman totally and forgetting about what happened in the garden of Eden cos we have the full course to rejoice In the New Light that Christ has brought us
Quote from: djsilver on 24-07-2010 06:02 PM This world would have been so empty without women. Thank God, there are women, you guys would have been so bored. I guess I wouldn't not be that bored anymore cos you are in it (world).
Dis Topic again? ReplyThere'll be no Drama without Women, therefore Boring WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost