Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 10:34 AM If we're compatible no qualms.....all d ladies are ashewo and all men p.i.m.p ![]()
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 10:34 AM If we're compatible no qualms.....all d ladies are ashewo lol.....
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 02:25 PM only Not only that sweety.. Need also someone that can always give me Muahhhhz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
God fearing, Rich and Honest Reply
Macita, u know wat pimps are? Not all men can claim to be a pimp but nearly all d ladies in town are done and dusted ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
LoL ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xter on 27-07-2010 11:44 AM Macita, u know wat pimps are? Not all men can claim to be a pimp but nearly all d ladies in town are done and dusted loool haha i dunno where u liv but here we not all done and dusted ![]()
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:03 PM Sex,craze and fight nah wah oooo
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:03 PM Sex,craze and fight nice ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
pls am going ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2010 11:39 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 02:25 PM only Not only that sweety.. Need also someone that can always give me Muahhhhz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hold it mr..i'll do all of that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
beautifu, intelligent, God fearing Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-07-2010 06:25 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2010 11:39 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 02:25 PM only Not only that sweety.. Need also someone that can always give me Muahhhhz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hold it mr..i'll do all of that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ariblaze on 26-07-2010 03:55 PM @eagle eye obstinance: isnt a good quality, being opinionated is(maybe that's what you mean) if not, it means basically you crave ,a myopic human, who just sees things from the self perspective such a person wont be healthy i a relationship as the 'me' 'my' factor tends to creep in rigid. . . .that's also another small trait in the word(pix this, sex must always be on the bed, with the lights off) anyways cant think of more,at least not yet. my three would be sassy,honest and intelligent And this is supposed to be a good quality i will take obstinance instead of sassy, i believe choices varies ok.... different strokes for different folks.
tura ne me nma arabanko ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Someone with great sence of humor will be great Reply
Quote from: mazi on 25-07-2010 09:56 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 25-07-2010 08:53 PM Obstinate, beautiful and ![]() eagle...obstinate is enough, to add ambition on top? ppl who are obstinate are naturally ambitious! obstinate, pretty, very playful Sir, I extremely disagree. Ambition is relative. Hence people who are obstinate may be for the status quo. The status quo may be family, poverty, religion, pdp, Goodluck or something. Ambition should not be tied with obstinate as a duo/couple. Hmn? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmn! Replyerotic/seductive/appealing, studious, wiser/better. Hmn! I must crave her body naturally. In my opinion, a studious person is willing to learn. Not learning for the purposes of societal acclaim, but, learning for the purposes of self betterment; a woman that is willing to learn admits her wrongs, corrects her mistakes and is in some way humble. I say a woman that is willing to learn is humble cause she understands that she is not perfect and so she accommodates the imperfection in others and encourages their growth. And she knows when to be gentle to. She forgives cause she knows she is not perfect. Do not criticize the above. She is studious. She is willing to learn. The wiser/better is a dream and it is selfish. I do not want to nurture a girl. Yet I want a woman that will set my body on fire anytime I stare at her. Ha ha ah ahha. Me selfishness is human. Ha ah ahah ah. Condemn me! Condemn me. hmn! Can a girl be wiser than a man? for it takes most women a century to rise above material and discover the timelessness in reality. Hmn! no be small thing. ================= NA GOD.
nonsence hsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply