Quote from: mallorca on 15-08-2010 01:52 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM @ qunodinga , yes o, d bobo fine die. you too, so you wana join them and chase me out this site?But na true talk na.... You fine scatter no bi sey na mouth.
Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-08-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: mallorca on 15-08-2010 01:52 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM @ qunodinga , yes o, d bobo fine die. you too, so you wana join them and chase me out this site?But na true talk na.... You fine scatter no bi sey na mouth. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ok u dey run Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 17-08-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-08-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: mallorca on 15-08-2010 01:52 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM @ qunodinga , yes o, d bobo fine die. you too, so you wana join them and chase me out this site?But na true talk na.... You fine scatter no bi sey na mouth. No mind them na jealousy dey worry them. You fine too much.
Quote from: kurupt419 on 17-08-2010 03:08 PM ok u dey run Dike ubochi ogu....obu kwa onye nkegi ka ichoro iji ilu emeru ahu? ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 16-08-2010 10:19 AM Quote from: onyiis on 16-08-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: mallorca on 15-08-2010 01:52 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM @ qunodinga , yes o, d bobo fine die. you too, so you wana join them and chase me out this site?heheheeeeeeeeeee dont tell me you are the "shy" type ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok ! so its settled "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kurupt419 on 17-08-2010 03:08 PM ok u dey run ![]() ![]() Okwu gi kwu oto ka igwe !!!!!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-08-2010 03:11 PM Quote from: mallorca on 17-08-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-08-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: mallorca on 15-08-2010 01:52 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM @ qunodinga , yes o, d bobo fine die. you too, so you wana join them and chase me out this site?But na true talk na.... You fine scatter no bi sey na mouth. No mind them na jealousy dey worry them. You fine too much. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: onyiis on 17-08-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: kurupt419 on 17-08-2010 03:08 PM ok u dey run ![]() ![]() Okwu gi kwu oto ka igwe !!!!!! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Freesmile on 14-08-2010 01:05 PM So Far all the ladies are giving their votes For Mr Handsome to Mallorca, Pkingx and Mr World, meanwhile the guys are going for Qunodinga as Miss Beautiful, dis is becoming interesting! I no tell u?at last 2 of my candidates (male & female) are winning d polls
Quote from: mallorca on 17-08-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-08-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: mallorca on 15-08-2010 01:52 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM @ qunodinga , yes o, d bobo fine die. you too, so you wana join them and chase me out this site?But na true talk na.... You fine scatter no bi sey na mouth. Mr. handsome, its just an intimidation, we are solidly behind you. GO!
Quote from: qunodinga on 17-08-2010 05:42 PM Quote from: mallorca on 17-08-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 17-08-2010 02:08 PM Quote from: mallorca on 15-08-2010 01:52 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 03:06 PM @ qunodinga , yes o, d bobo fine die. you too, so you wana join them and chase me out this site?But na true talk na.... You fine scatter no bi sey na mouth. Mr. handsome, its just an intimidation, we are solidly behind you. GO! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
MA MANIFESTO ReplyMA PPL, IF U VOTE FOR ME AND MAKE ME D WINNER, I PROMISE TO DATE ALL UNA GIRLFRIENDS AND SISTERS, I PROMISE TO GIVE ALL NP FEMALE MEMBERS BELLE, I PROMISE TO CREATE JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR NP JOBLESS MEMBERS, I PROMISE TO CHANGE NAIJAPALS INTO WORLDITUDERZ, I KNOW ALL OF U NEED DEVELOPMENT THAT`S THE REASON U NEED TO ELECT A DEVELOPER LIKE ME, I HAVE MUCH THINGS TO DO FOR NP AND ALL OF U MA VOTERZ, KEEP VOTING, I CAN SEE MA CAMPAIGN POSTERS ALL OVER NP.......UNA WELDONE.........F$@K U! so dis thing is still going on? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
hahaha......we need the right person for this position..well done Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 17-08-2010 06:37 PM MA MANIFESTO Nna 4 d 1st line u misyahn,MA PPL, IF U VOTE FOR ME AND MAKE ME D WINNER, I PROMISE TO DATE ALL UNA GIRLFRIENDS AND SISTERS, I PROMISE TO GIVE ALL NP FEMALE MEMBERS BELLE, I PROMISE TO CREATE JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR NP JOBLESS MEMBERS, I PROMISE TO CHANGE NAIJAPALS INTO WORLDITUDERZ, I KNOW ALL OF U NEED DEVELOPMENT THAT`S THE REASON U NEED TO ELECT A DEVELOPER LIKE ME, I HAVE MUCH THINGS TO DO FOR NP AND ALL OF U MA VOTERZ, KEEP VOTING, I CAN SEE MA CAMPAIGN POSTERS ALL OVER NP.......UNA WELDONE.........F$@K U! so dis thing is still going on? u want us 2 loose dis election? u pay all d sponsor bills i spend on u
Quote from: Mr-World on 17-08-2010 06:37 PM MA MANIFESTO MA PPL, IF U VOTE FOR ME AND MAKE ME D WINNER, I PROMISE TO DATE ALL UNA GIRLFRIENDS AND SISTERS, I PROMISE TO GIVE ALL NP FEMALE MEMBERS BELLE, I PROMISE TO CREATE JOB OPPORTUNITIES FOR NP JOBLESS MEMBERS, I PROMISE TO CHANGE NAIJAPALS INTO WORLDITUDERZ, I KNOW ALL OF U NEED DEVELOPMENT THAT`S THE REASON U NEED TO ELECT A DEVELOPER LIKE ME, I HAVE MUCH THINGS TO DO FOR NP AND ALL OF U MA VOTERZ, KEEP VOTING, I CAN SEE MA CAMPAIGN POSTERS ALL OVER NP.......UNA WELDONE.........F$@K U! so dis thing is still going on? dis ur manifesto get weight o...all d best sha...lol VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: mallorca on 17-08-2010 03:31 PM Quote from: onyiis on 17-08-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: kurupt419 on 17-08-2010 03:08 PM ok u dey run ![]() ![]() Okwu gi kwu oto ka igwe !!!!!! kedu kwa nke bu ife ojo n'okwu a ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
kedu ife in akwunyere nwa amadi a na aturu m ilu ndi mgbe ochie? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Oh gosh, don't start this, especially with females, you'll end up having to deal with WW3, don't say I didn't warn you. Reply
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)