QUIT OR STAY?

Date: 29-07-2010 7:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
- at 29-07-2010 07:48 AM (14 years ago)
ladies just be sincere.... u have a guy who makes sure u lack nothing, he even provides things u didn't request for,u love him and make sure u are faithful to him but along the line u got to discover that he is a flirt and a cheat which most times if he is been seen with a gurl,he begs forgiveness and u do pardon him.. but the stuff kept on repeating itself to the extent that u caught him severally with a woman while both of them is bare naked..... will u continue in the relationship cos of the stuffs he did for u in the past or u will quit since he doesn't wanna change?

Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- imaiko at 29-07-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago)
i will not continue with him again, i love regards, luv, and respect in my relationship.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 29-07-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: imaiko on 29-07-2010 07:58 AM
i will not continue with him again, i love regards, luv, and respect in my relationship.
hmmmm lovely

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-07-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
Hm! I could never forgive a cheater, so the first time would happen, we would be history!

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
forgiveness 1,2, will be nice but when i catch am naked with belewu... ayayayaaaaa.. na QUIT na. which kind dirty dirty gift items be dat wen i no fit buy for my self when am an independent woman. to hell with him and his gifts.

anyways my man is very faithful and dear to me.. never seen a man like him b4..

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 29-07-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
I will quit. If he trully loves me like he claim, he would not be cheating on me. No matter what he gives to me, I won't continue in the relationship.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 29-07-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-07-2010 08:40 AM
forgiveness 1,2, will be nice but when i catch am naked with belewu... ayayayaaaaa.. na QUIT na. which kind dirty dirty gift items be dat wen i no fit buy for my self when am an independent woman. to hell with him and his gifts.

If you have such man then you are lucky. I wish to have a faithful man like him. 
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 29-07-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 29-07-2010 08:46 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-07-2010 08:40 AM

If you have such man then you are lucky. I wish to have a faithful man like him. 

very diff to get them.. but i thank God i found him. u'll definitely see urs someday.. all u nid do is to relax and be yasef.. thats what i applied .. and i got him..

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faithaina at 29-07-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
i will quit d relationship i cant cope with cheater.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-07-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
no one will want to continue esonu.. except for babes wey concentrate on material tins

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 29-07-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 29-07-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
i cannot withstand double dating not to talk about seeing him in that state. i can't
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingmodel at 29-07-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
When something happened third time, dat thing is out of hands. 4me i don't even think i will give second chance bcos i'm a jealous type.
But all the same it worth giving a second chance. so when it comes in this kind of situation, please gal run for ur dear life.
I can't even be with a flirt for that long. u know, is very risky.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 29-07-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
i quit with high speed

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-07-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
lol. me too very high speed

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-07-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago)
yes o before he go carie cro cros into my bed looool

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adedupcy at 29-07-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quit...................
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 29-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
i  have nothing with such a guy

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 29-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 12:45 PM
i  have nothing with such a guy

Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero