Grls of corse ReplyDey love SEX
It is a two edged sword....Inorder words its 50:50 but the ladies are more vulnerable to fall in love easily Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 4-08-2010 09:33 AM @Daniel, u ar right. most men pretend to fall in love easily b/c they have an aim yes ooo..hw we go do am na ![]()
Quote from: xter on 2-09-2010 01:37 PM Many don fall inside canal thinkin its love You can say that again! Live and let live!
jump n pass Reply
Quote from: xter on 2-09-2010 01:37 PM Many don fall inside canal thinkin its love true talk...
tis so funny how people cant distinguish between lurve n strong attraction...In most cases love is developed n nutured over-tym Reply
It is my opinion that women fall in love faster and more easily but men fall in lust faster and more easily. ReplyEventually, if the guy really starts to like the girl, he will fall in love with her....but if not, he will continue to sleep with her even though it is going nowhere. Women will maybe not really think they like the guy but they are always more willing to try and make it work. I'm sitting here now trying to get over a guy and he's probably sitting at home not even thinking about me. But he surely enjoyed me for a year. It's a pity.
MAN FALL IN LOVE BY SIGHTING WHILE WOMAN MOSTLY FELL BY HEARING, WITH THIS IS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT MAN FIRST FALL IN LOVE, EVEN MAN LOVE PASS WOMAN, BECAUSE ONCE WOMAN SO NO TO ANY MAN IS VERY HARD FOR SUCH WOMAN TO SAY YES, BUT WE MEN WE DON'T EASILY GAVE UP, WE MEN START WHILE WOMAN FOLLOW Reply
i no sabi ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
make una take style dey fall because of injuries ooooo !! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
They both av tendency 2 fall in luv easily. This 'fall in luv' matter depend on individual mind and experience. Reply
hmmm from wht u hear and c , u cud say women fall in love easily... ReplyBut tht is becos men dont talk abt it ! So mayb, it is 50-50
@fly hows my baby ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
bone story,,ladies fall easily but guy only pretend to fall.he only get attracted easily,get carried away by that attack and defend of any and i mean any babe way pass by....but ladies have this tender feeling that guy don't have.... Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 7-09-2010 11:46 AM @fly hows my baby ? he's fine ooo ![]() he ate chicken for d first time today ![]() How r u? and d family ?
THE LADIES... Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 8-09-2010 01:56 PM I swear to God and may God forgive me over this issue and make me change my attitude towards this sitaution. Me as a youth i don't know on this earth if this so called love exist, i am the type that love watching porm movie even on the internet and i see too many beautiful girls doing it for little money and some of them for fun... and then i asked myself why on this earth people love sex more than relationship, i have even said to my self that when i get to the state one of this days i will act porn movie in one of this porn industry. I see too many beautiful girls with beautiful body and ass and as i said may God forgive me this tend me not to keep a girl friend but instead have them for sex and fun.... You need to go see PASTOR CHRIS.YOU NEED HELP,THIS IS NOT FUNNY.SERIOUSLY,YOU NEED TO CHANGE BEFOR IT GETS TOO LATE. Seriously, i don't know about other people falling in love, i call it lost or fools, I have lot of girls that pray in their mind for me to stay as their man but i hate when girls call me sweet heart or honey.... but i love when i have sex with them, i consider this as a kind of attitude which i have possess,i believe i am created as a man and i don't care about what i do but it is only the fear of God that can change me from all this things...... Please, pal i want to stop all this thought and start having a girl friend because i want to settle down in 4 to 5 years time.... thanks for advising me...
Quote from: chisparlis on 8-09-2010 01:56 PM I swear to God and may God forgive me over this issue and make me change my attitude towards this sitaution. Me as a youth i don't know on this earth if this so called love exist, i am the type that love watching porm movie even on the internet and i see too many beautiful girls doing it for little money and some of them for fun... and then i asked myself why on this earth people love sex more than relationship, i have even said to my self that when i get to the state one of this days i will act porn movie in one of this porn industry. I see too many beautiful girls with beautiful body and ass and as i said may God forgive me this tend me not to keep a girl friend but instead have them for sex and fun.... Seriously, i don't know about other people falling in love, i call it lost or fools, I have lot of girls that pray in their mind for me to stay as their man but i hate when girls call me sweet heart or honey.... but i love when i have sex with them, i consider this as a kind of attitude which i have possess,i believe i am created as a man and i don't care about what i do but it is only the fear of God that can change me from all this things...... Please, pal i want to stop all this thought and start having a girl friend because i want to settle down in 4 to 5 years time.... thanks for advising me... Well, only God can really change you ! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th