lol.... Reply
That angle dey always dey beside wardrobe...na only married couples fit testify to this.....ask them Reply
.... ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: Kemp on 28-10-2008 07:05 PM Juju man! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ahahe ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
. ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: 07035729923 on 29-10-2008 05:19 PM u'av wat?.......... y d phone number?![]()
Quote from: osituga on 29-10-2008 06:12 PM That angle dey always dey beside wardrobe...na only married couples fit testify to this.....ask them ehen... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
na wa o Reply
Who wants to Give "it" to the Lady na?? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 29-10-2008 11:31 PM Who wants to Give "it" to the Lady na?? the guy dat has it If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 5-10-2008 12:56 PM Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo trust me sis i pray it is... but its not its hard to get male friends but pray u get one... yes very difficult O most of them already hav intentions of dating u i hope u get 1 though n i feel lucky cuz i hav 1 lol!! ![]()
i can be of help,dnt have any bad intention oooo Reply
Quote from: ugopal on 5-12-2008 04:55 AM i can be of help,dnt have any bad intention oooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo so well it's good but guys of these dayz.........hummm diffocult
Quote from: philomena87 on 5-10-2008 05:02 PM no shitin ![]() or no cheatin .. ![]()
Just b wise Reply
Hav any of u heard abt getawayclub, its vry interest. U can get mor info @www.getawayclub.net/damsel9. or u cal me via my fon +2348037297273 Reply