WEDDING AFTER CHILDREN, HOW UNA SEEM AM? (Page 4)

Date: 10-08-2010 12:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- Inemx at 10-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 02:09 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 01:58 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 12:28 PM
@poster....are you talking about the church wedding or traditional wedding?
Weldding is wedding, wheather English or Africa, all is the same.  The fact is that it is not good for a woman and a man to start living together and bear children with out the blessing of God and the parents. Because in such a family their will be no blessing and any thing can happen.
And wat if they cant afford a wedding?.
A well blessed wedding don't even need much money to weldd the man and the woman.
My point is becos sum couples cant afford this tht's why they have atleast one kid befor wedding ,becos time might not be on their side(due to ageing) ,or one problem or the other. family is money,you need money to keep one.mostly in this present world.and moreover sum couples do get blessings from God and from their parents even befor the wedding day.God knows ur heartdesires and He grants ur heartdesires.tht's why when you are in a serious relationship you need to call upon God to see you through,cos without God's blessings from tht strt you both wont be able to even be together till the wedding.its only God's grace.

THAT CANT STILL STAND FOR A GOOD EXCUSE. SOMEGUYS ACTUALLY WANT TO BE SURE THAT THE WOMAN CAN MOTHER A CHILD AND SAME GOES TO THE WOMAN. THE OTHER IS DISRESPECT FOR CULTURE /TRADITION. OUR GOD IS THE GOD OF TRADITION, HE DOESNT BREAK LAWS. CHRIST ATTENDED A TRADITIONAL WEDDING AT CANAAN. REMEMBER? WAS IT A CHURCH WEDDING?
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 10-08-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 10-08-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: youngk on 10-08-2010 02:56 PM
@poster,don't like it....i won't support it except mistakes happen

THEN, BESURE YOU PLAY SAFE ALWAYS. PERHAPS YOU HAVE YOUR REASONS.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 10-08-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 10-08-2010 03:12 PM
noted

ONYIIS, WETIN HAPPEN? YOU DE LEAN O
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 03:05 PM
Weldding is wedding, wheather English or Africa, all is the same.  The fact is that it is not good for a woman and a man to start living together and bear children with out the blessing of God and the parents. Because in such a family their will be no blessing and any thing can happen.
A well blessed wedding don't even need much money to weldd the man and the woman.
My point is becos sum couples cant afford this tht's why they have atleast one kid befor wedding ,becos time might not be on their side(due to ageing) ,or one problem or the other. family is money,you need money to keep one.mostly in this present world.and moreover sum couples do get blessings from God and from their parents even befor the wedding day.God knows ur heartdesires and He grants ur heartdesires.tht's why when you are in a serious relationship you need to call upon God to see you through,cos without God's blessings from tht strt you both wont be able to even be together till the wedding.its only God's grace.

THAT CANT STILL STAND FOR A GOOD EXCUSE. SOMEGUYS ACTUALLY WANT TO BE SURE THAT THE WOMAN CAN MOTHER A CHILD AND SAME GOES TO THE WOMAN. THE OTHER IS DISRESPECT FOR CULTURE /TRADITION. OUR GOD IS THE GOD OF TRADITION, HE DOESNT BREAK LAWS. CHRIST ATTENDED A TRADITIONAL WEDDING AT CANAAN. REMEMBER? WAS IT A CHURCH WEDDING?
I have got one question for you.where do you live,i mean at the moment?
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 10-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Na the monkey dem no let her rest............lol

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 10-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
@onyin........you dont expect him to tell you, do you?

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 03:21 PM
expect who to tell me?
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 10-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-08-2010 12:36 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-08-2010 12:25 PM
yes
life is determination, by the time a man and a woman start living together without being married
wat do u expect? peeps start calling them husband and wife even without tieing the marital knot
Things like this are bound to happen, if u watch well, todays society young boys and girls are already
living together and start bearing children even without thier parent and God approval

It's not good at all. It's common nowadays and nobody questions' them and most often the girl will run away from home because her parents or guardians disapproves such act and she will end up packing in to the guys house. Most of them still wed after giving birth while some don’t.
exactly ma brother
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 10-08-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)

It is only fool who will marry some one that can not bear him a child, becuase before you get married to a lady, you must have known very well who she is and tthe family background.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 03:28 PM

It is only fool who will marry some one that can not bear him a child, becuase before you get married to a lady, you must have known very well who she is and tthe family background.
Ewooooooooooooooo 
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 10-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 03:22 PM
expect who to tell me?

INEMX...............

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 10-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
 :Dhehehehe.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-08-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 03:22 PM
expect who to tell me?

INEMX...............
I pray he does .Smiley
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 10-08-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)

OBJECTION MY LORD, CHILD BEARING ABSOLUTELY DIVINE. WE DO NOT KNOW HOW THEY ARE APPROVED FOR US, BUT WE APPRECIATE GOD FOR THEM. IT IS NOT BY WHOM WE ARE MARRY TO, IT IS A DIVINE PROJECT.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 10-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 10-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 03:35 PM

OBJECTION MY LORD, CHILD BEARING ABSOLUTELY DIVINE. WE DO NOT KNOW HOW THEY ARE APPROVED FOR US, BUT WE APPRECIATE GOD FOR THEM. IT IS NOT BY WHOM WE ARE MARRY TO, IT IS A DIVINE PROJECT.
[/color]

cheiiiiiiiii, now you see how my name came about?

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-08-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm i no fit talk

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 10-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-08-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Lol.............see wahala

Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

3. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

4. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

9. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

10. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

11. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

12. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

13. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

14. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

15. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

16. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

17. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

18. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

19. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

20. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)