Quote from: wallas on 10-08-2010 03:41 PM wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back HIS NAME ANGEL GABRIEL,....
Quote from: luvvy on 10-08-2010 03:44 PM thanks God say Atlast dem marry WWWWHHHHOOOO?
D BIBLE SAYS MARRIAGE IS HOLLY AND D BED SHUD B KEPT UNDFILED ReplySO WATCH
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 03:28 PM Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 03:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 01:58 PM Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 12:28 PM @poster....are you talking about the church wedding or traditional wedding? Weldding is wedding, wheather English or Africa, all is the same. The fact is that it is not good for a woman and a man to start living together and bear children with out the blessing of God and the parents. Because in such a family their will be no blessing and any thing can happen.THAT CANT STILL STAND FOR A GOOD EXCUSE. SOMEGUYS ACTUALLY WANT TO BE SURE THAT THE WOMAN CAN MOTHER A CHILD AND SAME GOES TO THE WOMAN. THE OTHER IS DISRESPECT FOR CULTURE /TRADITION. OUR GOD IS THE GOD OF TRADITION, HE DOESNT BREAK LAWS. CHRIST ATTENDED A TRADITIONAL WEDDING AT CANAAN. REMEMBER? WAS IT A CHURCH WEDDING? OBJECTION MY LORD, CHILD BEARING ABSOLUTELY DIVINE. WE DO NOT KNOW HOW THEY ARE APPROVED FOR US, BUT WE APPRECIATE GOD FOR THEM. IT IS NOT BY WHOM WE ARE MARRY TO, IT IS A DIVINE PROJECT. [/quote Yes aggreed, Child birth is a divine project, But what of when a lady has damage her womb due to series of abortions? you can not go for such a lady and expect a divine project.
Quote from: wallas on 10-08-2010 03:41 PM wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back See oh, Na wahala be di.
Quote from: wallas on 10-08-2010 03:41 PM wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back wallas why be say u no dey gree me rest? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-08-2010 04:01 PM Quote from: wallas on 10-08-2010 03:41 PM wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back wallas why be say u no dey gree me rest?
i still believe in having a wedding first then children after ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Even d white pple we copy on dis weddin issue do have children b4 weddin...e.g- Germany captain,Michael Ballack ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-08-2010 04:01 PM Quote from: wallas on 10-08-2010 03:41 PM wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back wallas why be say u no dey gree me rest? na me dey ur back? i no get ur nwa nna strength ooo
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-08-2010 04:02 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-08-2010 04:01 PM Quote from: wallas on 10-08-2010 03:41 PM wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back wallas why be say u no dey gree me rest?
Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 03:28 PM Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 03:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 02:09 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 01:58 PM Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: divineproject on 10-08-2010 12:28 PM @poster....are you talking about the church wedding or traditional wedding? Weldding is wedding, wheather English or Africa, all is the same. The fact is that it is not good for a woman and a man to start living together and bear children with out the blessing of God and the parents. Because in such a family their will be no blessing and any thing can happen.THAT CANT STILL STAND FOR A GOOD EXCUSE. SOMEGUYS ACTUALLY WANT TO BE SURE THAT THE WOMAN CAN MOTHER A CHILD AND SAME GOES TO THE WOMAN. THE OTHER IS DISRESPECT FOR CULTURE /TRADITION. OUR GOD IS THE GOD OF TRADITION, HE DOESNT BREAK LAWS. CHRIST ATTENDED A TRADITIONAL WEDDING AT CANAAN. REMEMBER? WAS IT A CHURCH WEDDING? OBJECTION MY LORD, CHILD BEARING ABSOLUTELY DIVINE. WE DO NOT KNOW HOW THEY ARE APPROVED FOR US, BUT WE APPRECIATE GOD FOR THEM. IT IS NOT BY WHOM WE ARE MARRY TO, IT IS A DIVINE PROJECT. [/quote Yes aggreed, Child birth is a divine project, But what of when a lady has damage her womb due to series of abortions? you can not go for such a lady and expect a divine project. HAVE YOU NOT SEEN SERIES OF LADIES WITHOUT AN ABORTION YET NO ISSUE AFTER MARRIAGE. HAVE YOU GOTTEN MEDICAL REPORTS OF SOME PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN WRITEN OFF FROM GETTING PREGNANT DUE TO CERTAIN LIFESTYLE, YET THIER STORY CHANGED?... TRUELY, FORGIVENESS IS DIVINE. YOUR CONDITION DOES CHANGE GOD'S MIND AGAINST YOU. INSTEAD HE WILL SHOW HIMSELF STRONG TO BLESS YOU IN ORDER FOR YOU TO ACKNOWLADGE HIM. HE IS CALLED SINNERS BEST FRIEND.
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 12:14 PM FROM YOUR STAND-POINT, GIVE YA OBSERVATIONS AND YA HONEST COMMENT. Do yu mean 2 people meeting each other and making Babies be4 they get married, or some1 meeting another who already has Kids? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2010 04:02 PM i still believe in having a wedding first then children after Gbam! Thank you.
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 12:14 PM FROM YOUR STAND-POINT, GIVE YA OBSERVATIONS AND YA HONEST COMMENT. Do yu mean 2 people meeting each other and making Babies be4 they get married, or some1 meeting another who already has Kids?
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-08-2010 04:02 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-08-2010 04:01 PM Quote from: wallas on 10-08-2010 03:41 PM wetin u wan talk when him dey 4 ur back wallas why be say u no dey gree me rest? which kind tori? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 12:14 PM FROM YOUR STAND-POINT, GIVE YA OBSERVATIONS AND YA HONEST COMMENT. Do yu mean 2 people meeting each other and making Babies be4 they get married, or some1 meeting another who already has Kids? THE FORMER.
Quote from: solojaro on 10-08-2010 04:11 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 10-08-2010 04:02 PM i still believe in having a wedding first then children after Gbam! Thank you.u are welcome...u have children? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
make i go piss first..i dey come ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats