Quote from: xter on 10-08-2010 05:44 PM Ur pix sef resemble obituary pix wit dat flower ![]() ![]() ![]()
heheheheheheeeeeeee Reply
Wetin cause laff now? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
bad belle still dey increase ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
lol Reply
Hahahahaha ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
make una tell me sorry na, haba, na so una be? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Hahahahaha Ok Sorry Young Man Reply![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Very sorry for not showing love to you. Reply
hmmmm Reply
... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Mr-World on 10-08-2010 05:10 PM ![]() For few weeks now, i have not been online and NO body asked of me, could you imagen that a V.I.P like me didn`t have any INBOX MSSG, NO GIFT, NO NUDGE,NO FRIEND REQUEST, nothing nothing, is this how you people behave? ok now am back who missed me? hmmmmm dats to show u how irrelevant u are CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: Mr-World on 10-08-2010 05:10 PM ![]() For few weeks now, i have not been online and NO body asked of me, could you imagen that a V.I.P like me didn`t have any INBOX MSSG, NO GIFT, NO NUDGE,NO FRIEND REQUEST, nothing nothing, is this how you people behave? ok now am back who missed me? another advert...u never tire...please this is bad market ..i no want ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Igwe Aguleri your welcome back in da house ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
me with u get anythin wey i go miss for ya body? Replysidan for NP back jare. u dey find inbox, nudge abi na nod. and msg wit comment sef.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
all hail da ............................... Reply
ha!ha!ha!!hahaha!!! Mr world or what do u call urself, u re welcome back Reply![]()
Imagine mr Village NANKA o! who sabi u na? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.