Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 11)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marksamuel on 12-08-2010 02:29 PM
The fact is this generaly women dnt knw there lift and right. They must be controled by the one she loved. Yes, women are weaker vessle. But the interpretion to many is wrong. People go about tinkg that it means you dnt need to be hash on a woman but dat is nt true, at a time if what it demands is to harsh on her do it, pet them if need be but 75%/80% with a woman you need to fully be a man and direct them b/c the stuborness of a woman to the man is from the starting point. U most knw this "privilage save as right in a woman hand, again allow a woman to surgest to u but never allow a woman make orders to u n do nt allow her to impose her surgestion to u otherwise it hs become an order" guys, starting point matters.

It is NOT a FACT..........who said women dont know their left from their right?......you seem to like a lot of control......a woman has a soul/mind just like a man........therefore she wouldnt want to be controlled just like one without a soul.............tell me why you would prefer to be harsh to your woman, ur better-half??...........Talking about being WEAKER, that is only PHYSICALLY, try us EMOTIONALLY and see........ Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-08-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omatseye at 12-08-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
SETS RULES AND REGULATION...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 12-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatseye on 12-08-2010 03:07 PM

Hm!
It's not gonna work!

Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 12-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
then go ahead and mention them???
Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatseye on 12-08-2010 03:07 PM

Is dat advisable in a relationship such as that between husband and wife?..........dont you think you are being authocratic here?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 12-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
[b]
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-08-2010 12:02 PM
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 12-08-2010 12:01 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-08-2010 11:57 AM
bandage,rope and a big kane hehehehhe
heheheh its just like how u treat a wild horse,,,,with a lot patient and love...she will come to be a real house cat...and cry for ya pet later on Wink
[/b][/color]

Grin Grin Grin Grin........u serious at all? dat one go worsen the situation....heheheheheheh
Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 12-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
God will not allow me to have such kind of woman as my wife
Posted: at 12-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-08-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 12-08-2010 01:03 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 12:26 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 12-08-2010 12:10 PM
if a woman is too tender they over use her and at the end they flee from the window

Are you trying to say that being TENDER is the opposite of being STUBBORN?...........
I mean being to soft

SOFT/TENDER......does any of the two serve as opposite to STUBBORN?

Nop!
I'm all those together!
i believe u Smiley
Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 12-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-08-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-08-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 12-08-2010 01:03 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 12:26 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 12-08-2010 12:10 PM
if a woman is too tender they over use her and at the end they flee from the window

Are you trying to say that being TENDER is the opposite of being STUBBORN?...........
I mean being to soft

SOFT/TENDER......does any of the two serve as opposite to STUBBORN?

Nop!
I'm all those together!
i believe u Smiley

I know u do!  Wink

Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kazeem101 at 12-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Dialogue or You Bring Another  Woman that is more beautiful than her
Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kazeem101 on 12-08-2010 04:46 PM
i sugest u stick with dialogue, forget abt d otha woman
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 12-08-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
if ur wife i stubborn, then u should b soft. simple....is nt as if she is a curse or something.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kazeem101 on 12-08-2010 04:46 PM

Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 12-08-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 02:31 PM
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

for her own good make she behave herself if not
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 12-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
If not wetin go happen?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-08-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-08-2010 05:32 PM
If not wetin go happen?
i wonder
Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 12-08-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Girls, it seems to me,or the guys don't know how to handle such a woman?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AVARTA at 12-08-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
let sleeping dog alone ooooooo
Posted: at 12-08-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nattyrag at 12-08-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Use Teargas on HER period....
Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luv4izu at 12-08-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Wivies be carefull.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 23