Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 14)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 13-08-2010 12:59 PM
some stubborn wives still arguing.........

How do you know that?

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 13-08-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 12:43 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-08-2010 12:19 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-08-2010 02:31 PM
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

i will marry more two put on top of her.....  Grin

Big trouble for you my dear........think again........

my dear nothing to think on this matter and nothing like Big trouble on in it, is like two is small sef bc if she no take her time i will make them five in number once the money is there.......  Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-08-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
wow 5 stubborn women... i hope thye make ur head tired  Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 13-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 13-08-2010 10:57 AM
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-08-2010 10:32 AM
If you have a stubborn woman as a wife
also let her know that all her children will
likely takes after her...if she is reasonable
she will definitely....opt for a change.
]

dats true ma love, where av u been?

thanks dear...where you'v placed me... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 13-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-08-2010 01:00 PM

How do you know that?
stubborn peeps always argue
another will show up again
just watch!
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-08-2010 01:05 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 12:43 PM
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?

Big trouble for you my dear........think again........

my dear nothing to think on this matter and nothing like Big trouble on in it, is like two is small sef bc if she no take her time i will make them five in number once the money is there.......  Grin

hahahahahaha..............dont worry, you go just kaput and the women go share your property...........better think of how you will handle her oo...marrying another woman is not a good idea.............

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 13-08-2010 01:10 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-08-2010 01:00 PM

How do you know that?
stubborn peeps always argue
another will show up again
just watch!

Hmmm!
I better be on guard!

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)

................................................... and bossy husbands failing to reason  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 01:13 PM

................................................... and bossy husbands failing to reason  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)

............................................;; mind you that no problem has ever been solved with more problems

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Gbam!

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-08-2010 01:14 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

But its true , men could be sturbon as well

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-08-2010 01:14 PM

But its true , men could be sturbon as well

Oh,yeah!
Even more stubborn sometimes!

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nsigrey at 13-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
love her more than before[/color]
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nsigrey on 13-08-2010 01:51 PM
love her more than before[/color]

tell them

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- liberian at 13-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
STUBBORN WIFE FROM YOUR POINT OF VIEW I GUESS MEANS A WOMAN WHO HAS NO OR LITTLE RESPECT FOR HER HUSBAND, APPRECIATES NOTHING THAT HE DOES, GIVES LESS TO THE HOME AND HAS PROBABLY BECOME A NIGHTMARE TO HER HUSBAND...IF THIS IS WHAT YOU MEAN, NO HUSBAND CAN HANDLE HER BUT ONLY GOD CAN CHANGE HER...AS SHE HAS REACHED THIS LEVEL, IT MEANS LOSING THE MAN HAS GOT LITTLE OR NO INFLUENCE ON HER AGAIN....NO HUSBAND CAN HANDLE HER..IT IS BETTER TO LIVE IN A CORNER OF A ROOF THAN IN A HOUSE SHARED WITH A CONTENTIOUS WOMAN

Proverbs 21:9
Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- liberian at 13-08-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
@ONYII.....SHE MIGHT NEED LOVE FOR SURE BECAUSE THERE MIGHT BE INSTANCES OR SOME INEVITABLE CIRCUMSTANCE THAT CAN FORCE SOME PEOPLE INTO SUCH FRAME OF MIND BUT NO LEVEL OF LOVE CAN GAIN THE VICTORY OF CHANGING HER....THE BEST WAY ROUND OR ADVICE TO THAT LOVING HUSBAND WHO WOULD BE WILLING TO LOVE HER IS 'TIME'
Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
?
Quote from: liberian on 13-08-2010 02:31 PM
STUBBORN WIFE FROM YOUR POINT OF VIEW I GUESS MEANS A WOMAN WHO HAS NO OR LITTLE RESPECT FOR HER HUSBAND, APPRECIATES NOTHING THAT HE DOES, GIVES LESS TO THE HOME AND HAS PROBABLY BECOME A NIGHTMARE TO HER HUSBAND...IF THIS IS WHAT YOU MEAN, NO HUSBAND CAN HANDLE HER BUT ONLY GOD CAN CHANGE HER...AS SHE HAS REACHED THIS LEVEL, IT MEANS LOSING THE MAN HAS GOT LITTLE OR NO INFLUENCE ON HER AGAIN....NO HUSBAND CAN HANDLE HER..IT IS BETTER TO LIVE IN A CORNER OF A ROOF THAN IN A HOUSE SHARED WITH A CONTENTIOUS WOMAN

Proverbs 21:9

So, what would you do with her then since you have married her

Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- liberian at 13-08-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
THE ONLY OPTION IS TO STAND WITH HER THROUGH THESE CIRCUMSTANCES AS HER HUSBAND AND BE WITH HER  UNTIL SHE COMES THROUGH.....RELIGIOUS AFFILIATIONS DIFFER BUT AS FOR A GOOD CHRISTIAN BELIEVER, YOU CAN DEFINITELY SEE A GOOD CHRISTIAN COUNSELOR/PRAYER TEAM IN YOUR CHURCH AND SHE WILL DEFINITELY COME THROUGH AND BE YOUR CHOICE AGAIN SOON
Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State