3 days ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
So U sAy'n 1,000,000 NiARA iS gOOd 4 a wEEk(7 days)? Reply
50 days Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 08:34 AM 50 days PEOPlE aRe vERy plAyfUl oN diS sitE... ANyWAy.... OkAy,sO U sAy'n 450,000 NiARA iS gOOd fOR 50 dAyS oR 1,000,000?
Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:40 AM Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...?
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:32 AM So U sAy'n 1,000,000 NiARA iS gOOd 4 a wEEk(7 days)? yes Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 08:43 AM Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:32 AM So U sAy'n 1,000,000 NiARA iS gOOd 4 a wEEk(7 days)? yes U plAyfUl.... NOt cUtE...
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:40 AM Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...?
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:36 AM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-08-2010 08:34 AM 50 days PEOPlE aRe vERy plAyfUl oN diS sitE... ANyWAy.... OkAy,sO U sAy'n 450,000 NiARA iS gOOd fOR 50 dAyS
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:50 AM Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:40 AM Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...? i wAs jUSt oNliNe lOOkiNG @ hOtEl & fliGht pACkAGEs iN lAGOs & AbUjA,i sEE it'S mORe eXPENSivE thEn lAGOs... i wANtEd 2 kNOw whAt wOUld bE a sUffiCiENt aMOUNt of mONEy fOR dAyS thO...
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:40 AM Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...?
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:58 AM Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:50 AM Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:42 AM Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 08:40 AM Tht's alot,I guess for a very very very long time.Depends on how you spend it though So hOw mUCh NiARa dO U thiNk iS gOOd iS gOOd 4 a wEEk... LikE ClUb'n,eAt'n,bOAt ridEs,eCt...? i wAs jUSt oNliNe lOOkiNG @ hOtEl & fliGht pACkAGEs iN lAGOs & AbUjA,i sEE it'S mORe eXPENSivE thEn lAGOs... i wANtEd 2 kNOw whAt wOUld bE a sUffiCiENt aMOUNt of mONEy fOR dAyS thO...
i nEvER bEEn 2 AfRiCA,& i dONt kNOw nObOdy ovER thERE... i wANtEd 2 viSit dA mOthERlANd 1 tiMe,i hEARd it'S bEAUtifUl... My sOn's mOm viSitEd DURbiN AfRiCa aS a tEEn fOR a sChOOl tRiP lONG tiMe aGo... Reply
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:45 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-08-2010 08:43 AM Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 08:32 AM So U sAy'n 1,000,000 NiARA iS gOOd 4 a wEEk(7 days)? yes U plAyfUl.... NOt cUtE... i say 3 day u say am playing. na who u wan tell say u get money sef? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 09:10 AM i nEvER bEEn 2 AfRiCA,& i dONt kNOw nObOdy ovER thERE... i wANtEd 2 viSit dA mOthERlANd 1 tiMe,i hEARd it'S bEAUtifUl... My sOn's mOm viSitEd DURbiN AfRiCa aS a tEEn fOR a sChOOl tRiP lONG tiMe aGo... Yea,it is beautiful down there.Its a real home..But going to a place tht you have neva been befor like this,you have to know more about that place.Nigeria is not a bad place,is just tht its got its own lil fault just like everyother country.Cos if you go there and spend like you have alot,you might come back wit a different story,maybe not a good one..Hmmmmmmmmmm ,you know I'm off to work now.But I will call up my friend who lives in Abuja ,hopefully she will know better
Quote from: onyin on 12-08-2010 09:25 AM Quote from: Fire3rda on 12-08-2010 09:10 AM i nEvER bEEn 2 AfRiCA,& i dONt kNOw nObOdy ovER thERE... i wANtEd 2 viSit dA mOthERlANd 1 tiMe,i hEARd it'S bEAUtifUl... My sOn's mOm viSitEd DURbiN AfRiCa aS a tEEn fOR a sChOOl tRiP lONG tiMe aGo... Yea,it is beautiful down there.Its a real home..But going to a place tht you have neva been befor like this,you have to know more about that place.Nigeria is not a bad place,is just tht its got its own lil fault just like everyother country.Cos if you go there and spend like you have alot,you might come back wit a different story,maybe not a good one..Hmmmmmmmmmm ,you know I'm off to work now.But I will call up my friend who lives in Abuja ,hopefully she will know betteri cAn diG iT,gO gEt dAt mONEy... Ha! BUt yAh,i thOUGh i'd gEt oN diS sitE & lEARn a lil abOUt of AfRiCa by chAt'n wit rEAl livE AfRiCAnS... BUt i nOt gO'n alONe.. iT'S mE & abOUt 13 of my niGGaS sO fAR...
o boy no sisi enough for naija o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland
"I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott
PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna