Quote from: diplomatik on 13-08-2010 04:38 PM poster i'm awaiting a partner... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 12:46 PM Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 11:29 AM Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 11:16 AM Talk! Talk!! Talk!!!.......but it becomes difficult when couples share different bedroom What will make a couple have separate bedrooms ? Most times, having separate bedrooms as married couples is the idea of the man (dats what I think)....Some men like their privacy and they can get that if they have separate bedrooms........(2), if the man has more than one wife, automatically he will have his own bedroom separate...........(3), some men cant tolerate some women's habit of throwing things all over the place........(4)...A man that has some skeleton in his closet would prefer a separate bed..etc What sort of privacy will a man want if he has no hidden agenda ? The bible says that "the two shall bacome one" That is in the case of polygamy and its understandable . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i beg to differ. i personally am a very organized person and so is most guys i know....
Quote from: ceejay58 on 14-08-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-08-2010 10:50 AM me na hot sex ooooooooo if na me be ur man na every day i go dey provoke u..... at least i sure will be rewarded with a "HOT S**" at each provocation... ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
for pple settline with sex iv got a news for u when sex settles ur agument such relationship is called infantuation and not real love,get these book Replyand read for urselves QUESTIONS YOUNG PEOPLEASK ANSWERS THAT WORK,THE SECRET OF FAMILY HAPPINESS,both published by jehovahs wittneses its a great help to many allover the world.
sex is not everything. In my own case if i and my boyfriend has any misunderstanding i don't bring the topic back that same day, i let it go then calm him down by holding close to each other after that watever that follows then it is not my fault. then later wen we r in good mood kind of laughing, making fun of each other that is when i can now bring it up becos my guy is a tempered guy, when he is angry don;t just say anything, so me saying something then d whole apartment is gonna be on fire. Reply
for its very easy. i just put up a joke,like,oya! come here,kneel down,close your eyes and raise up ur hand!!! and she knew for me to do that, i m joking...then later i might just kiss her and tell her to open her pant, CASE CLOSED!!! Reply
it is funny how nowadays people have sex for the wrong reasons, to settle conflict, as a bargaining tool, for control etc...........sex is supposed to b a physical n spiritual connection between people. When u use sex to settle arguments, u avnt addressed the issue, u r postponing the inevitable and trust me it will come back again. u r telling each other to "shut up n drive" Reply![]()
by whatever language both of you understands most....if na sex no problem but i really know d language my partner comprehend best..so it's left for you to discover yours Reply
only hot strong sex Reply
u guys make me laugh 4 all dose who said sex is the solution no offense but how re we sure some of una ever wooed a gal in ur life lets b reasonable here pple...the best way is to let ur partner cool off then later on u guys can discuss..cos as 4 me no man will use sex to settle an argument wit me dats sum bulshit Reply
with LOVE! ReplyIf u do love ur partner, u should not put more oil in the fire, when he is angry. He may chosed u to release his anger because of an issue. It is not worth it, to show that he is wrong and u r right, if that would cause big trouble in ur house and destroy the peace in ur house. Women r smart enough to solve problems in a diplomatic way, no need for a fight. Show him, what he would expect last: Love. Be sweet and make him compliments. Kiss him, if he allows it.
senseless post Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 15-08-2010 10:39 PM senseless post ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
SETTLING ARGUEMENT, INTERESTING TOPIC............ ReplyMany people get it wrong responsing to this topic, but firstly, arguements in our lives is very healthy and important. Having said that however, skillful and excellent ways of arguements is a key thing here; understanding how to argued with your parents, your sisters, your wife, your lecturere, and with general members of the public is the lone trait that will distinguished you from other people who cannot acknowledge arguements. In settling arguements, you must fully have clearer understanding of yourself, and understand the other people you are trying to argue with. In a relationship, a wife will argued for ultimate benefits and long term goals while a husband will argued reasonably, responsibly, and objectively..............and will not try to use sex as a way of winning or settling a problem, and this is because for most intellectual women, they would regard you as being INCOMPETENT-BECAUSE WHEN TRYING HAVING SEX WITH THEM, YOU ARE DEALING WITH THEM EMOTIONAL AND NOT MENTALLY, AND YET ARGUEMENT REGUIRES MENTAL THINKING. Vital things, sex is an Emotional needs, and Arguement happens when there is a problem or misunderstanding, meaning that problems affect your brain, your state of mind, NOT your emotional state.YOUR MENTAL STATE AND YOUR EMOTIONAL STATE ARE VERY FAIRLY RELATED, BUT THEY ARE NEVER THE SAME WHATSOEVER, YET THE TWO MUST BE BALANCED. Sex may not counts.......I will be using what I called Personality Dimentions in responsing to this topic, so, see you later while a I will be coming with my response.
[size=14pt]Am back here again because I found this topic very interesting! Well comrades, when having arguments in a relationship, you need to use what I called PERSONALITY DEMENSIONS when arguing........... ReplyP-rovide a basis for understanding E-xpress yourself appropriately R-espect individual differences S-succeed with style O-organize efficient and tangible reasons N-egotiate more effectively than emotionally A-appreciate yourself and others L-earn to improve communications and argue to understand, and not to win I-dentify potential problems early, that is, before starting arguements T-ake steps to avoid taking things personal Y-ield higher productivity rather than blame someone for not doing certain thing. D-elegate tasks appropriately I-nteract with others more intellectually than peronally M-anage others more efficiently E-levate morale and enthusiasm N-ourish interpersonal relationships S-upport, and encourage others while arguing positively I-nfluence others positively O-ptimize your performance, react more friendly to create understanding N-arrow gaps and differences to enable you draw a conclusion S-ucceed with style and ease!!! Once used correctly, my personality demensions will work very well in settling arguements. Sex, women are very clever........so make NO mistake to use sex to settling their problems;they will appreciate if you state practical facts rather than emotional interventions.Arguements need practical facts and not emotional ne[/size]eds.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2010 03:17 PM i neva use sex to solve and arguement, cuz it doesnt solve notin Simply talk tins out without shouting or insult, communicate, compromise and understand each other ! When everytin is ok again, u can hav sex just cuz u feel d luv again, but how u go ***** when u still angry or hurt ?? Exactly , using sex to solve conflicts all the time means u are using sex as a weapon "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-08-2010 04:38 PM poster i'm awaiting a partner... ![]() ..............your waiting days are over ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: hotguy77 on 13-08-2010 03:33 PM it makes reconciliation easier, don't under estimate the power of sex No body is doubting the "power of sex" but it should not be abused "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-08-2010 02:54 PM THE BEST WAY IS TO TALK OVER IT WITH CALMNESS AND NOT SHOUTING. AND ONE PARTY MUST BE READY TO CALM DOWN FIRST (PREFERABLE THE GUY, SINCE THE LADIES ALWAYS FIND IT DIFFICULT TO CALM DOWN FIRST). WHILE THE BOTH PARTIES MUST ACCEPT THEIR MISTAKES. THE SENTENCE 'I AM SORRY' DOES A LOT OF GOOD ALSO. Exactly and soo many poeple find it soo difficult to say that "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ceejay58 on 14-08-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-08-2010 10:50 AM me na hot sex ooooooooo if na me be ur man na every day i go dey provoke u..... at least i sure will be rewarded with a "HOT S**" at each provocation... ![]() hheheheeeeeeeeee !!!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost