Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM WHO IS THE REAL MENACE TO THE SOCIETY? THE PROSTITUTES OR THEIR CLIENTS? They are dependent on one anotheri love me
where are my clients T2 ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-04-2012 05:27 PM where are my clients T2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PROSTITITION IS EVIL, PROSTITUTES ARE HARZADOUS TO THE SOCIETY SO AS THEIR PATRIOTIC CLIENTS WHO HAPPEN TO BE A PLUS FACTOR TO THE WHOLE CRIME. Reply
I see. Reply
both!! Reply
why both Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-05-2012 02:11 PM why both how do i go about explaining this to ya....if the girls don't advertise themselves there won't be any client.....if the client don't go looking there won't be prostitutes
Thats their work where they earns a living and stay away from them Reply
All of the above.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 9-05-2012 02:39 PM how do i go about explaining this to ya....if the girls don't advertise themselves there won't be any client.....if the client don't go looking there won't be prostitutes Okies
I tink both d prostitute nd their clients shld share d blame. Reply
You can not have one with out the other they are codependent! Reply
I tink is the clients, bcos if they had no body to sleep with them they would have abandon the business by now. Reply
the government Reply
as some re saying,its a business.nobody would want to sell her body for some lil change,if they were good job opportunities those women wouldn't be on the road..buh hey,prostitution is almost as old as the earth itself lol Reply
Quote from: Michro on 14-08-2010 11:50 AM Both I agree with you 100%. dan fulani
Quote from: kelvin500 on 24-05-2012 04:54 AM as some re saying,its a business.nobody would want to sell her body for some lil change,if they were good job opportunities those women wouldn't be on the road..buh hey,prostitution is almost as old as the earth itself lol Yes oooo.
na d prostitutes be d wahala. wetin man no see no dey hungrya m. When man no see d honeypot, d shakara, d fine face, and easy to lay, d thing no dey rise at all. But when everything d cheat well well, which na only small money fit buy, then, why not for most men. ReplyFor HEALTH REASONS AND OTHER DANGERS, DO NOT PATRONIZE PROSTITUTES!!!