HONORING UR HUBBY!!! (Page 11)

Date: 27-08-2010 3:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- FlyMamacita at 31-08-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Wht if u kneel down on other purpose then sayin sorry?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- somtagirl at 31-08-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Thank God you said 'honour'so the only way you can honour him is by kneeling down?And tell me which passage in the bible said you MUST kneel down to greet your husband? Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 31-08-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ezekemas at 31-08-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
they are doing dat cus it's a sign of respect to there husband.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tmac4reel at 31-08-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
we all both men and women kneel down for each other knowingly or unknowingly. be sobber and think the last time u went on ur knees for him/her
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 31-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 31-08-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 31-08-2010 03:41 AM
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:20 PM
ladies would u mind honoring ur partner by kneeling down for him?....i do hear some women say they cant do it..so wanna know ur opinion?
If it pleases honeybaby it shall be done...

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 31-08-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tsin at 31-08-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
its not a big deal to me, but its just ****

Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- major_yinka at 31-08-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
well, there is  one thing i'm sure of, if a girl kneel before me i'll definately make her my greatest pride even in death i'll still cherish her  Smiley
Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jlady21 at 31-08-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
lol this subject is funny especially reading the comments or replys to the subject of the matter which is kneeling down for your husband.. well i think one way or another some of us do it anyway, on maybe a daily basis or not ..lol maybe sometimes not even aware of it..some of u might grasp wht i mean, some might not but point of de matter is i agree only we are suppose to kneel for one person only which is God, but God remains number one whether ma hubby is there or not so i think kneeling for ur husband is not so bad..lol I'd do it but he better be worth it.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 31-08-2010 01:40 PM
Lets be real guys....when was the last tym ur mom knelt down for ur dad? for me I cant remember! not becuz my mom is incapable of it but becuz she doesnt act in a despicable way that requires begging....and my dad- well as old fashion as he is, he doesnt enforce this rule....

Acting like a lady- Begging dimnishes a lady's worth...pls do not confuse begging with asking...here r sum examples
Beg for forgiveness VS asking for forgiveness/ apologising
Beg for food VS ask for food
Beg for money VS ask for money

Begging requires humiliating urself. A lady shud neva put herself in a situation that would require her to have to "beg" -unless she screws up real bad, lyk cheat on her man...in which case begging is her punishment.

Once u resort to begging the dynamics of ur relationship changes, u may b liked but u lose ur respect (from him n for urself).

as long as u support ur hubby, take care of his needs, respect him n treat him lyk the head of ur family....all of these r just extras that doesnt neccessarily add value

Besides, lets not forget that kneeling is mostly a Yoruba tradition!

DID ANYONE SAY KNEELING IS FOR BEGGING ALONE? You sef how Ur mind dey work?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
Some people brain dey work in reverse.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 31-08-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:20 PM
ladies would u mind honoring ur partner by kneeling down for him?....i do hear some women say they cant do it..so wanna know ur opinion?

this is the 21st century....i might do it. but i havent done it yet

Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm... U too dey talk century? E be like these girls get plan say one day na we go be wife and na dem go be husband? Maybe like in the 25th Century?

The way U gals are mal yarning about this modern age, modern world, 21st century like say respect no be respect and seduction no b seduction or like say dictionary definitions don change to the opposite of wetin dem been be?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 31-08-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 06:56 PM
Hmmm... U too dey talk century? E be like these girls get plan say one day na we go be wife and na dem go be husband? Maybe like in the 25th Century?

The way U gals are mal yarning about this modern age, modern world, 21st century like say respect no be respect and seduction no b seduction or like say dictionary definitions don change to the opposite of wetin dem been be?

onche i jus dnt see why kneeling should b done. its not in my culture and i was never raised like that. We dnt do that here.

Under wat circumstances would u want ur wife to kneel before u?

Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
Giving U a bj?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
giving to her from behind?

Shey if mention these one's now e go dey una culture and nothing go join wey go make una no kneel?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
U wan stand give bj or as per na 21st century doggie sef don turn standing position?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
Ok seriously the I want to believe the picture half of U babes have in Ur mind about this kneeling thing is far from what the rest of us do. U make it sound like it's one him ordering U to kneel thing.

Anyway, thank God say babe wey i go marry no be here she dey. Una dey perplex my spirit no be small.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ezekemas at 31-08-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
YOU HAVE CANNAD MIND,
U CAN NEVER BE MINE
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Huh? Huh! Who be this?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15