How to get Hooked up with the Right Woman?

Date: 27-08-2010 4:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Oladimeji Olumuyiwa
- at 27-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
There was this friend of Mine.He was  Oladimeji, by name, he was into a relationship with  a lady named bukola,they had a very Good start when they were together.Something happened along the line ,you asked what?He has these very Close friend of His,they were always together,i mean they were so Close to an extent that you will think they were Brothers, Not knowing to oladimeji that his friend,Segun was having a secret affair with his Frieng Girl friend.But oladimeji being a street guy, he was always smart,though he was suspecting that something was going on.He never showed it so that they might know he has discovered this illicit affair.

Something happened,you want to know ?Dimeji is friend was with his girlfriend having a nice time not knowing dimeji was coming ,immediately dimeji entered  they were shocked,what they were keeping as secret blew open.dimeji was devastated,but there was nothing he could do because this guy in question was his closest friend

Finally,dimeji really hated girls ever since then.Some of his friend came around when he told them about his ordeal with these friend of his & that of his girl friend,they advised him that, he should let it Go.He followed his friends advice,by looking out for better Girls out there.

For you the readers,at the moment dimeji is in need of a lady for a serious & Committed relationship.If you are a Decent,matured ,Intelligent,Good looking girl,You could reach him on 07061500944,[email protected] likely if you are victim of such circumstance you could reach me on those Contacts.If you also have a friend going through such tough time, who knows she could get along with Oladimeji.

Thank you so much for readind dimeji is story with rapt attention.

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 27-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
You dey advertise yourself abi?..........Na you be the Oladimeji.....how much you go pay for this advert now?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
its obvious i didnt read this

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 27-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
How to hook the right woman, get a net or fishing rod Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheheehhe net ke

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Are you the Oladimeji that both of you could be reach on the same number? Are you for him or against him? No wonder, you be newbie, u never understand what this NP is all about. Poor advert.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 27-08-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 27-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enc4life at 27-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 04:20 PM
How to hook the right woman, get a net or fishing rod Grin Grin

lolzz
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tantabanana at 27-08-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry. i dey come
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming