A 57-year-old Nigerian woman died today on a Delta airline flight from Lagos to Atlanta. The woman died about an hour before Delta flight 53 was scheduled to land at the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport in Atlanta, Georgia.
The Georgia Bureau of Investigation told Saharareporters that the woman's body was brought into their office this morning for autopsy. He declined to disclose the identity of the dead passenger, referring us, instead, to the FBI field officer Steve Schmidt, who is in charge of the investigations. However, Mr. Schmidt told our reporter that the FBI won't be making any comments since they won't be conducting any investigations since there was no foulp play in the passengers dead.
Delta airline has similarly refused to disclose the identity of the passenger, or the circumstances in which she died.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-08-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sixtyhoney at 30-08-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) (f)
nawaoo
Posted: at 30-08-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
bibismall at 31-08-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Na wa o... so dat ticket money just go lik dat wen there ar a lot of naija guys wen dat tin for beta there lives... Anyways only God know wetin kill her. may her soul rest in peace.
The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Posted: at 31-08-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
efeyoungmoney at 31-08-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: bibismall on 31-08-2010 01:11 AM
Na wa o... so dat ticket money just go lik dat wen there ar a lot of naija guys wen dat tin for beta there lives... Anyways only God know wetin kill her. may her soul rest in peace.
so na the ticket money u fit talk about?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie