CAN U FALL IN LOVE WITH A HIV POSITIVE PERSON (Page 3)

Date: 08-11-2007 3:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: mavis a.k.a sexy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- Vixenx at 22-02-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago)
So who can fall in love with an HIV person?
Posted: at 22-02-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 22-02-2008 01:01 AM (16 years ago)
I guess nobody wants to die Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 01:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-02-2008 01:25 AM (16 years ago)
so does that mean that cookie wanted to die?
Posted: at 22-02-2008 01:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 01:01 AM

nobody want die but them want go heaven

Posted: at 22-02-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 22-02-2008 03:32 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-02-2008 01:25 AM

the money is why she is there.......besides i think u can fall in love with a HIV positive person there is a difference between HIV and AIDS

Posted: at 22-02-2008 03:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 03:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 22-02-2008 03:32 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-02-2008 01:25 AM

the money is why she is there.......besides i think u can fall in love with a HIV positive person there is a difference between HIV and AIDS

brb

Posted: at 22-02-2008 03:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 22-02-2008 04:02 AM (16 years ago)
Why deji?..why don't you wanna comment?
Posted: at 22-02-2008 04:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 04:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-02-2008 04:02 AM
Why deji?..why don't you wanna comment?

cos i am missing you and now that u are back, so i can make a comment....so what else can i say than to say ,.....i love you

Posted: at 22-02-2008 04:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 22-02-2008 04:36 AM (16 years ago)
lol..........ok........

LOVE is blind though

Posted: at 22-02-2008 04:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 22-02-2008 04:36 AM
lol..........ok........

LOVE is blind though

our own love is not blind, it lives and it grow, it can see, i mean we see each other and we see that we love each other truely.....abi Vixen?

Posted: at 22-02-2008 04:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago)

u can fall in love and stay with him till he die...but there is no need for segxwal contact so that u are not infected....

Posted: at 22-02-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realstivin at 22-02-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago)
well i am among the 99% that will not do that bcos God plan for me ae of peace and not of evil to give me a FUTURE nad a HOPE Cheesy
Posted: at 22-02-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Grease at 22-02-2008 09:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 05:47 PM

u can fall in love and stay with him till he die...but there is no need for segxwal contact so that u are not infected....

What if you feel like sexing your partner.... Sex else where , that would be cheating

Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 09:58 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: realstivin on 22-02-2008 07:01 PM
well i am among the 99% that will not do that bcos God plan for me ae of peace and not of evil to give me a FUTURE nad a HOPE Cheesy

i like your boldness and sincerity...keep it up

Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 09:53 PM

What if you feel like sexing your partner.... Sex else where , that would be cheating

do u think u feel like having sex looking at his/her comdition like that...

Posted: at 22-02-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 22-02-2008 10:45 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 10:14 PM

Why not....People with AIDS don't deserve to be sexed Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 10:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 10:45 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 10:14 PM

Why not....People with AIDS don't deserve to be sexed Smiley

really! i have never thought of that

Posted: at 22-02-2008 10:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 10:58 PM (16 years ago)
thats what i am talking about

Posted: at 22-02-2008 10:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 10:58 PM
thats what i am talking about

so what do u think?

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago)
i think i am  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13