i guess ll start having my breakfast.dont want to hve my n0 6 damaged.hehe Reply
Wat a senseless post Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 4-09-2010 12:22 AM Wat a senseless post hahahahahahahah you na god go hepe yeye boy
God bless man, this is good. Reply
sup Reply
Quote from: tichox on 3-09-2010 05:59 PM nice but debatable points. What is d basis of this research. ![]() Good question! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
THAKS FOR THAT..........BUT I LL LIKE TO KNOW WHAT LL DAMAGED DICK & honeypot? Reply![]() [attachment deleted by admin]
u r gud Reply
Thanks for the lecture Reply![]()
BRAIN DAMAGING HABITS. Reply
Overeating...? Replygiving up my food will be a very slow process ![]()
interesting Reply![]()
THANKS FOR THE ALERT NICE ONE
THANKS FOR THE ALERT NICE ONE Reply
approved research Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
thats a wonderful one....thanks for that Reply
na lie Reply
Once a brain gets damaged its either d person dies,gets insane,parkinson or ... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Thanks i like this it is very helpful. Reply