I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
May Allah continues to be helping Dangote. Dangote should know that his own roof is leaking. Assuming that he is deaf, he is not blind to see Millions of his own nothern people (the Hausa`s`) begging around the street. Poor of our Billionaire. Reply
it may be rubbish 2 u but to so many reasonable human beings dangote did an excellent job & we pray for him may ALLAH (S.W.T) reward him with ALJANNA FIRDAUSI (PARADISE) AMEEN in a nutshell did dangote cause suffering in northern nigeria or nigeria in general this is his hard earn money & he decide to assist pakistanis so what is ur bussiness. pls if u can not say something good shut up ur trap Reply
God bless you but why should you wait for disaster to strike before you come in to help. That is Africa man for you.Anyway help Nigerians for we know there is extreme poverty there. Reply
GREAT! May Almighty Allah bless you and your wealth. You employed thousands in Nigeria and donate to millions in need in Pakistan. What a great man!!!!! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
ok na i don hear ever every Reply
ok ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: igbonnanna on 9-09-2010 09:37 PM Is it because most Pakistans are moslems like Dangote? Nigerians are reeling under poverty line. Anyway, to help is good you are one of those who crtcise very blindly ,don,t you read about all his activites at home , since charity always begin at home , we don,t pray what happen to them should happen to us here anyway
OGUNYINWALE MAYBE RIGHT ''well he is looking for contract in Pakistan"" . It maybe true because, there is no richman that would throw a stone to where there is nothing to hunt. Perhaps Dangote wants to marry a dignitary in pakistan. Frankly, Dangotte is a good man to my knowledge and he has tremendously contributed on the eradication of poverty in Nigeria. But he should not be tired of his own people than to now donate $2milla to pakistan`s flood victims when his own roof is leaking. If Dangotte did the donation with religious intention, yet there are millions of Muslim Notherners in Nigeria that needed such help. First rectify your own roof, before another man`s roof. Nigerians need help(especially the Notherners). Reply
AND WHAT HAS THE DONATION GOT TO DO WITH MARRYING A PAKISTANI WOMAN ? DOSE THAT MEANS ALL THAT DONATED TO THE SAME CAUSE HAVE IT IN THEIR MIND TO MARRY FROM THERE TOO , HIS DONATION IS MUCH AT HOME THERE BUT LITTLE FROM WHAT SOME INDIVIDUAL DONATES HERE AS WE HAVE ALL THE RECORDS SO , MAY GOD ACCEPT IT FROM HIM AND OTHERS LIKE HIM AND FORGIVE YOU AND OTHERS LIKE YOU TOO Reply
YES MAY GOD REPAY HIM FOR HIS GUD DEEDS. ReplyBUT HE SHLD PLS REMEMBER HIS PPLE AT HOME. THOUGH WE HEAR HE HAS CREATED NUMEROUS EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES, ETC, ETC, BUT ITS FOR A NUMEROUS FEW IN RELATIONS TO D NO. OF HUNGRY YOUTHS I KNOW HE CANT DO ALL, BUT WE NID TO C D IMPAT OF BILLIONAIRES LIKE HIM IN D LIVES OF COMMON MAN ON D STREET,IF NOT FOR ALL NIGERIANS WAT ABOUT D ABOKIS IN THE NORTH (men dey nid help). if pple like him could start d race for a change, others like him will follow.
alright ooo Reply
I support dis company cs dats d spirit of a good biz coy nt d personality. Reply
only the ungreatful ones and not all Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
wetin ? Reply
Quote from: johndan on 9-09-2010 09:29 PM na so, but hungry dey kill ur peopel in naija..,,,,,, make una dey take our monye de do good to other peopel,,,, make una go work and wait for another man to come dey feed una ok... na him get his money he work hard for it so make him spend am the way he like
well na wa for naija people if Na me as ham to give 20 thousand naira e no gree people no sense of homan in dem them are full Reply
Quote from: prince316 on 22-09-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: johndan on 9-09-2010 09:29 PM na so, but hungry dey kill ur peopel in naija..,,,,,, make una dey take our monye de do good to other peopel,,,, make una go work and wait for another man to come dey feed una ok... na him get his money he work hard for it so make him spend am the way he like prince prince, i trust you anyway
OLD BOY, MAKE U FEED YOUR CHILDREN FOR YOUR HOUSE FIRST BEFORE U LOOK OUT FOR KNOW WHO D HUNGRY OUTSIDE Reply