Students Chase Babangida’s Campaigners From Abeokuta (Page 3)

Date: 11-09-2010 10:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- mykelly at 13-09-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
they neva start
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IFERE1 at 13-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Thats the beginning of goods things to come.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajigara at 13-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
IBB shld kno dt he's just wasting his time, nobody will vote 4 him, hope no stdnt was harmd sha if nt we go invade his residence at minna. yeye man
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 13-09-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
good one, maybe we need to be chasing him anywhere he goes for campaign so that he will know he is  not needed.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yusufgiwa at 13-09-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
AM PROUD OF THOSE STUDENTS THEIR ARE REALLY A GOOD NIGERIAN
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 13-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
sensible thing to do
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anemeje at 13-09-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
thanks for the youths but u pple should make sure that his name is not on P.D.P book cuz if the name is there on P.D.P book is  only death ll stop him/???so youth get ready to kill him if his name is they there.......

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 13-09-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vongmar at 13-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy chase him abeg we the fear am
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 13-09-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Greedy pig that's what he's with all the money he stole in the past it's still not enought for him he still want to come back and finish it up he's very lucky dat i dont drink beer close to that place or else but anyway sha oh
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chi_abi2000 at 13-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Pls..pass this information to that so called IBB, IF I EVER SEE HIM AGAIN OR HEAR HE WANT TO RUN FOR PRESIDENTAIL CAMPAIGN,
I WILL REMIND GOD HIS SIN..a big failure like him..
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silverkay at 14-09-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
ITS TIME FOR BABANGIDA TO TAKE A FINAL STEP ASIDE AND BOW OUT FINALLY FROM CONTESTING FOR THE PRESIDENCY.                  B A B A N G I D A   BE  WISE.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- easylove4u7086 at 14-09-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
VERY GOOD, IT IS OUR TURN MY PEOPLE ANAMBRA STATE. LET US ALL STAND UP AGAINST IBB.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ab2010 at 14-09-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
The irate students have done perfectly well! Babangida has forgoten so soon that there's no second chance to make first impression. He failed Nigeria some times ago...
Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rayashworlink at 14-09-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
yeah my peoples over here am here to high light some of the things which may not be clear to most of you.Babangida  is a man to follow or  to say is man t o give total support even for me here i want to be amember of his campaign team bcs there many certain thing most people don't understand about this man i will not discuss it now till i hear respond from you all.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muyiss at 14-09-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
that was a good move on their path
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muyiss at 14-09-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
that was a good move on their path
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danakoh777 at 14-09-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT NIGERIAN STUDENT HAS DONE IS PART OF IGNORANCE THATS IS CHASING THIER LACK OF KNOWLEDGE,WHY CHASING THE CAMP.BODY OF IBB WHY WHY WHY.WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS MAN CALLED IBB THE ANSWER NOTHING COS MOST OF YOU WERE STILL AT DOOM STAGE WHEN HE RULE AND KEEP THIS COUNTRY TOGETHER WITH JUSTICE AND EQUITY FOR ALL.NIGERIAN STUDENT HAS NOW BECOME TOOLS FOR FULLISH INTERESTED FULL IS VERY UNFORTUNATE,BE AN INTERLECTUAL NIGERIAN STUDENTS NOT FOLLO FOLLO NIGERIAN STUDENTS
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Frederick4Bola at 14-09-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
We are in a democratic dispensation, every Nigerian has the right to campaign anywhere in this Country.  I think they are laying a bad precedence by chasing Babangida's campaigners out of Abeokuta.  The only area they have to express their displeasures to Babangida is through voting.  Again, this action did not portray them as youths who are educated.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jwaziri at 14-09-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
He said experience he should use his experience for something else we have seen how he used it to annul june 12 election, how he leadership led to students riot in 1989 , how he killed dele giwa, how he killed our still industries, our textile industries rail way e.t.c 69 years old experience dictator GBOSA FOR NAIJA STUDENT
GBOSA
GBOSA
GBOSA
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- windos4ever at 14-09-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 11-09-2010 10:19 AM

Irate students in Abeokuta, Ogun State yesterday disrupted a campaign rally for former military dictator Ibrahim Babangida. The students then chased away Babangida’s ragtag band of campaigners from the ancient town in the southwest state of Ogun.

The students, who are members of the National Association of Nigerian Students, mobilized from various higher institutions in the state and invaded the rally organized by supporters of the former dictator.

no to millitary dictatorship and money squandering even embezzling Huh?
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7