OHAKIM IS GOOD... THANK GOD FOR OCHINANWATA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
are u sure? Reply
All governors are the best and worst, in diferent areas. actually we can not compare the state allocation and resources of each state. but no matter how little, most of our governors are people of shame. Replyfrankly, Fashola is still on top on good works.
the best is FASHOLA and CHIME, the worst are Ohakim and T A Orji the both deserve no second bid Reply
Quote from: donwilz on 10-10-2010 10:23 PM OHAKIM IS GOOD... THANK GOD FOR OCHINANWATA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT HAS HE DONE ? ABI HE NA UR UNCLE?
I am the best governor,stupid.... fashola is doing al these to be elected for second term. they did it...orji uzo kalu.peter obi. how many governors perform during their second term regime. Reply
Gov. Gbenga Daniel (Ogun State) and Gov. Fashola (Lagos State) are the best governor so far. I will advice the remaining 34 governors to sit back and try there best for the people. No one is perfect, but we need a positive change is this country. Thank you ([email protected]) Reply
from my own side at particular, the best governor is Babatunde Raji Fasola(SAN) and my home state governor Prince olagunsoye Oyinlola.
no need of calling other gov'nrs when T.A ORJI has given it as a warning that he doesnt want to compete the position of all time worst governor.As for best it goes to peter obi for setting the pace with the meagre allocation he receives and also his respect for the cultural institutions Reply
No doubt, FASHOLA is the best while the BIG FOOL in OYO is the worst I've ever seen. Toying with the future of LAUTECH students. Reply
Up BRF, down AKALAMANGBO Reply
Quote from: solo4real on 21-09-2010 08:16 AM lets not deceive ourselves, non of the govs have performed above average..not even fashola. A trip to egbeda, alagbado, idimu, ajegunle, isolo, ijegun, okokomaiko, agege etc will confirm that even lagos is still 90% slum. All our politicians shld sit up, forget about amassing wealth 2 themselves and cronies and begin 2 focus on development and betterment of the living conditions of the common people. is a gradual process thing,u dont expect them to repair under four years what has been dammage in decades,
Quote from: Ayobamy on 6-11-2010 11:02 PM No doubt, FASHOLA is the best while the BIG FOOL in OYO is the worst I've ever seen. Toying with the future of LAUTECH students. this Fashola must be really good,i pray he continues.
I THINK FASHOLA IS THE BEST. Reply
i don't care. Reply
Quote from: melody7 on 21-09-2010 02:01 PM i only know of my governor he's d best governor in naija ROTIMI CHIBUIKE AMEACHI ![]() ![]() [/trAVEL OUT OF UR STATE NA.quote]
fashola is best while alao akala is the worst Reply
we shld stop appraising these people i pray God bless u travel abroad and see how citizens feel the impact of a good governance.they have not done anything we still in bondadge. Reply
Who no kno dis kind questn you de ask? Fashola should be assured, convinced and motivated to run for the Highest Political Office in the nation. He has brain,very exposed and a learned lawyer. He should be advised never to consider leaving His progressive party to the party of robbers, political enemies of our dear country and the group of assassins who have successfully killed several progressives like Bola Ige, Funsho williams, MKO, "GANI FAWEHINMI", Dipo Dina etc. ReplyIn the contrary, Alao Akala, Oyinlola and Daniel Gbenga who have decided to drag Yoruba reputation into the mud must never be seen at the corridor of power again in Nigeria. Why? Let them come out if they can defend the oath of allegiance they swore.