List Of Latest Naija Songs For The 3rd Week Of February 2020

Date: 15-02-2020 6:38 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-02-2020 06:38 AM (4 years ago)

February 2020 has rolled into its third week. As far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs.

As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist this third week of February 2020, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1.  L.A.X Ft 2Baba Idibia - Gobe

Rasaki Music CEO L.A.X is back on NS with his first official single this year titled Gobe. The track hs a high powered guest appearance in Afro-pop legend 2Baba Idibia, who combined effectively with the young star to create some magic. It’s a good way to begin the year for him and the track was produced by Clemzy

2.  Olamide - Wonma

This song does not need too much introduction, Olamide is a very know singer in the Nigerian music scene, enjoy his latest single "Wonma" from his "999" E.P

3.  Terry G ft. Prettyboy D-O - Inspiration

Terry G is back with another new song titled "Inspiration" after a long hiatus from release new music. He features Pretty boy Do on this song

4. Ceeza Milli ft. Wizkid - Shayo

Ceeza Milli releases new sound featuring the starboy himself, Ceeza Milli titled "Shayo".

5. Korede Bello - Sun Momi

"Godwin" hitmaker, Korede Bello is back with another new tune, this song is titled "Sun Momi" (only you) and it is a romantic song targeted at the valentines day period

6. Patoranking - I' m In Love

Dancehall star, Patoranking drops his first single for 2020 and it immediately reminds you of his break out single "Alubarika", he has called this song "I'm in Love"

7. 9ice - Ayepo Gan

9ice Alapomeji is back with another single, this one is titled "Ayepo Gan" which is the normal indeginious style that 9ice is known for, unfortunately this style does not resonate with many Nigerians at the moment, but good song nonetheless.

8. Mr MayD - Time For You

MayD has released this new song just in time for the valentines season, it is called "Time For You".

9. Angela Okorie ft. Godygee - Protect Me

You cant knock her for trying but actress, Angela Okorie keeps releasing new music time after time and truthfully all I can say is that she deserves an A+ for effort and that is where it ends. As for the music quality itself, well, it is well.

10. Duncan Mighty - Ikebe Bisola

Duncan Mighty is looking to replicate his success from last year with new songs that he is now releasing. Here is his new song in 2020, it is titled "Ikebe Bisola"

Posted: at 15-02-2020 06:38 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero