uuhhnmm i dont have ur time yet when am ready i will call u Reply
Quote from: prencess on 15-10-2008 02:06 PM i always say that u are a bad man wetin i do?
u know it, kpo otoro afa ka otoro la Mazi Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 12-10-2008 01:17 PM Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 11:54 AM Ouch philo that's harsh, welcome sunshine you are in the right place, stick around and have fun! wats harsh wit wat i said.. is it the prayer or the take care ![]() ![]() ![]() am willing to be ur friend
Mee too Reply
ok i hear. Reply
Help me find one na Reply
Quote from: mazi on 15-10-2008 02:01 PM Quote from: Sunshine4u on 11-10-2008 06:44 AM Hello everyone,i need a friends all over the world both male and females.or text mate and here is my phone number. i can imagine ur frustration in putting up dis urgent SOS message+2348074693122,+2347030524312. Call me or text. but wit dis ya skeletal looking pics it's still gonna b a taunting task to get pals sympathy. try anoda face. ![]() Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
lol Reply
Na so una be..macgreat needs help ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Una do wel ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: Sunshine4u on 11-10-2008 06:44 AM Hello everyone,i need a friends all over the world both male and females.or text mate and here is my phone number. hmnnnn.......gd luck +2348074693122,+2347030524312. Call me or text. Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Quote from: pally4biuti on 19-10-2008 04:41 PM Quote from: Sunshine4u on 11-10-2008 06:44 AM Hello everyone,i need a friends all over the world both male and females.or text mate and here is my phone number. hmnnnn.......gd luck+2348074693122,+2347030524312. Call me or text. The guy do well
Havin a friend is systematicly in you making yourself friendly to one another.....just try it Reply
Quote from: EmekaDiru on 21-10-2008 10:04 AM Havin a friend is systematicly in you making yourself friendly to one another.....just try it akika! Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
oya na. na which kind of friend you dey look 4?......... because friends come in different starter packs like MTN and GLO. infact there is etisalat in town now. hhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
friendship can be liken to an idea that comes from a person who has a heart to give and be loved no matter what he or she has done Reply